Fodbold‎ > ‎

Holdoversigt

Fodboldafdelingen GUF 2015 forår
Husk opstart torsdag d. 9 april.
 

Ansvarsområde

Navn

Adresse

Tlf

E-mail

 

 

 

 

 

Trænere

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Børnehave holdet 3-6 år

Christian Rønde

 

Gjessøtoften 1, 8600 Silkeborg

 

86151037

 

gjessotoften1@gmail.com

 

U7 piger/drenge- 0 kl.

Træner mangler

 

 

 

U8 Piger/drenge – 1. kl.

Mette Calmar

Anders Isager

Kælkebakkevej 10, 8600 Silkeborg

Siriusvej 6, 8600 Silkeborg

51339316

42163791

Mette_svendstrup@hotmail.com

andersisager@live.dk

U9+U10 Drenge- 2.kl.+3.kl.

Jacob Matthiesen

Brian Bøssing Pedersen

Kælkebakkevej 8, 8600 Silkeborg

Lunavej 2, 8600 Silkeborg

20341548

22295231

jacobmatthiesen@hotmail.com

boessing@gmail.com

U9 Piger- 2. kl.

Laura Søndergaard

Emma

 

27571699

28771699

sondergaard.laura@gmail.com

emmasoender@gmail.com

U10 Piger- 3. kl.

Steen Schougaard

 

Michael Pank

Siriusvej 8, 8600 Silkeborg

 

Bøgebakken 11, 8600 Silkeborg

86849209/

21331210

86802570/

21914767

steen@witt.dk

 

michael.pank@silkeborg.dk

 

U11+12 Piger-

4. kl./5.kl.

Jens Søndergård

 

Klaus Kirkegaard

Højmarkvej 5, Fogstrup, 8653 Them

Lærkebakken 6, 8600 silkeborg

40418767

 

22282570

okkels@email.dk

 

kk@herm.dk

U13+U14 Piger-

6. kl.+7. kl.

Thomas Dollerup

Palle Nørgaard Madsen

 

Lindebakken 10, 8600 Silkeborg

28583633

35120190

msdollerup@gmail.com

pallenm@email.dk

Serie 5

Jonas Lynge Madsen

Christian

Lindebakken 1, 8600 Silkeborg

61268191

Jonas.lynge.madsen@hotmail.com

Oldboys +32

Morten Kirkegaard

Rasmus Hedegaard

 

31193002

25309859

Morten.Kirkegaard@hotmail.com

hedegaard05@hotmail.com

Oldboys +40

Steen Schougaard

 

Michael Pank

Siriusvej 8, 8600 Silkeborg

 

Bøgebakken 11, 8600 Silkeborg

86849209/

21331210

86802570/

21914767

steen@witt.dk

 

michael.pank@silkeborg.dk

 

Oldboys veteran

Martin Kofoed

Skovbakken 2, 8600 Silkeborg

 

23377725

martin@kofoed.dk

Indendørs Bryrup (vinter)

Flemming Madsen

Lindebakken 1, 8600 Silkeborg

86848191

flemming.madsen@mailme.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Div.

 

 

 

 

Kiosk/klubhus

Afløser for Morten afventer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fodboldudvalg

 

 

 

 

Formand

Søren Falsig

Gjessøparken 40, 8600 Silkeborg

50567009

sfa@friskolenithorlund.dk

Trænerkontakt

Michael Pank

Bøgebakken 11, 8600 Silkeborg

86802570/

21914767

michael.pank@silkeborg.dk

 

Materialeansvarlig

Frank Rasmussen

Gjessøparken 7, 8600 Silkeborg

86848840

fbr@techras.dk

 

Sekretær




jacoboggitte@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Løst tilknyttede hjælpere/standby

 

 

 

 

Kontingent

Brian Madsen

Gjessøparken 13, 8600 Silkeborg

86847814

bm@mff.dk

Comments