KEEP OUR PARKING FREE IN DOWNTOWN SANTA CRUZ
Santa Cruz Parking Policy Contacts (from city directory)

VOICE YOUR OPINION REGARDING CHANGING MAJOR PORTIONS OF
FREE PARKING TO PAY PARKING
 

Good Times article 2/16/10 "Pay To Park"                                Santa Cruz Sentinel article 2/24/10

Marlin Granlund
Parking Programs Manager
831-420-5184

mgranlund@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

  

The Downtown Association of Santa Cruz

Executive director: Chip

903 Pacific Avenue, Suite 202
(chip@downtownsantacruz.com)

(831) 429-8433

 

Santa Cruz City Council

809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 420-5020 City Hall

 

 Mayor Mike Rotkin
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
(831) 423-4209 Residence
(831) 459-4601 Office
Email: mrotkin@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

Vice Mayor Ryan Coonerty
(831) 420-5027 City Hall
(831) 423-8939 Residence
Email: rcoonerty@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

Katherine Beiers 
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
(831) 426-6108 Residence
Email: kbeiers@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

Don Lane 
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
(831) 426-4272 Residence
Email: dlane@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us
 
Tony Madrigal
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: tmadrigal@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

Cynthia Mathews
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: cmathews@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us

Lynn Robinson
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: lrobinson@ci.santa-cruz.ca.us