Contact Us

NB for all bookings please contact Kathy Tweedie. Details below. - Home

Contacts List

Mark Oliver Chair, Parish Council Rep. Key Holder 07801 716148

Kirsty Lightowler Elected member, Treasurer

Kathy Tweedie Elected member, BOOKING OFFICER Key holder 07968 711590

Judith Woodlock Elected member

MT Green Elected member

Sue Hughes Elected member

John Eaton Elected member

Treasa Butcher Co-opted member

Harold Bailey Co-opted member

Sue Fleck Representative member, Christ Church

Alix Scott Representative member, Friends of Gretton School

David Tweedie Representative member, Social Team

The Gretton Village Association management committee