Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

The Gretton Village Association management committee:-
 Name  Role(s)  Key Holder  Telephone  Email
 Jan Taylor

Chair, Elected Member,  Booking Officer

Key Holder (01242)603234


 Peter Massey Treasurer, Elected Member Key Holder


 Christine Vickery Elected Member Key Holder (01242)602880  
 Paul Hughes

Elected Member      
Sue Fleck

Elected Member  Christ Church Representative
Mary-Teresa Green

Elected Member
Judith Woodlock Co-opted

Gretton Parish Council Representative      
Laura Davis Co-opted
Social media

Friends of Gretton School Representative