GMS Board Members - Contact Info


Showing 35 items
GMS PTA Board 2012-2013
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
GMS PTA Board 2012-2013
5-Up Rewards Club Co Tonia Kimura tonia.kimura@ayhoo.com 
5-Up Rewards Co Susan Allen gemi4you@aol.com 
6th Grade Coordinator Angie hetisimer ahetisimer@gmail.com 
7th Grade Coordinator Candace Hogan candacehogan@verizon.net 
8th Grade Coordinator Robyn Cheek rcheek17@yahoo.com 
Box Tops Coordinator Nina Castro ninacastro97@yahoo.com 
Carnation Sales Kandy Beese kandybeese@hotmail.com 
CEC - C. Excellence Committee Co OPEN   
Cotillion Coordinator Louisa Hilton hiltonlm@yahoo.com 
Council Delegate John Logan loganjohna@yahoo.com 
Dad's Club  OPEN   
Dance Chairman Elicia Morgan eleciamorgan@gmail.com 
Destination Imagination OPEN   
Diversity Action Committee OPEN   
Environmental  Betsy Hayes betsyhayestx@gmail.com 
Faculty Appreciation  Michele Friedman michele_friedman@yahoo.com 
Faculty Rep  OPEN   
FunDay  OPEN   
Grace Liason  OPEN   
Healthy Lifestyles Sharma Castillo sharmacastillo@gmail.com 
Hospitality Co Chairman Susan Allen gemi4you@aol.com 
Hospitality Co Chairman Tonia Kimura tonia.kimura@yahoo.com 
Membership & 2nd VP  Kim Wilding wilding5@gmail.com 
Outstanding Student Breakfast Co Elicia Morgan eleciamorgan@gmail.com 
Outstanding Student Breakfast Co Tonia Kimura tonia.kimura@yahoo.com 
Parliamentarian OPEN   
President Mona Tucker mtuckertp@hotmail.com 
Reflections  OPEN   
Secretary  Jennifer Bennett jeningv@aol.com 
Student Directory Ruban Cisneros ruban@dfwon-site.com 
Treasurer  Kim Wilding wilding5@gmail.com 
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN   
Ways/Means & 1st VP Ann Louise Ramos gralt@verizon.net 
Webmaster Stephanie Ertz stephertz@msn.com 
Wrap Packs OPEN   
Showing 35 items