First Annual Grant Piano Competition, March 24, 2012

I Division 

First Place - Hannah Marie Dumansky 

Second Place - Eleanor Rose Dennis 

II Division

First Place - Adeline Smidt 

Second Place - Taylor Megan McCoy 

HM - Paige Elizabeth Klemisch

III Division

First Place - Brian Patrick Billion 

Second Place - Angelina Helen Gibson 

Third Place - Vinh Houng Dinh Nguyen

HM - Micah McCoy 

Special Thanks to:

  - Tigran Grant for sponsoring cash prizes to first, second, third place and HM winners
  - Schoppert's Piano Gallery for providing the venue

  - Schmitt Music for sponsoring the Gift Cards to the rest of participants