April Tournament Wins

    April 12
    Fledderjohann 10U wins @Gold Buckeye VBC 10U Tournament
    Strous 14R wins Gold @ Troy High School 14R Tournament
    April 13
    Hardesty 16R wins Gold @ Troy High School 16R Tournament
    Mabaugh 18R wins Gold @ Ohio Northern University 18R Tournament

    April 5
    Schwieterman 13R wins Gold @ Game Time Sports Center 13R Tournament
    Strous 14R wins Gold @ Game Time Sports Center 14R Tournament
    Dabbelt 14A wins Gold @ Nothin' But Net 15A Tournament
    April 6
    J. Etzler 12R wins Gold @ LIma High School 12R Tournament
    Barhorst 13R wins Gold @  University of Findlay 13R Tournament

    Check out more of our:
    Photo Gallery below


    Julie Hoying, Ft. Loramie HS, signs with Marian University, Indianapolis
    Brooke Bostelman, Kenton HS, signs with University of Rio Grande
    Karli Jones, New Bremen HS, signs with Indiana Tech
    Morgan Clay,
    Temple Christian HS, signs with Toledo University

    Hannah Kaup, Fort Recovery HS, signs
    with Eastern Kentucky University

    April 17 - April 27


     Send pictures to:
    (does not have to just be win pictures)

    2014 Grandlake Team Rosters:   
    (Teams are linked to their OVR pages)
        16s Team List     

    Ohio Valley Region  2014 Championships

    14 A/R Championships - May 3
     17s-18s Championships - May 4
     10s-11s-12s Championships -  May 10
    14N-16s Championships - May 11
     13s Championships - May 17
    15s Championships - May 18


    Link to Juniors Age Divisions: http://www.ovr.org/juniors/divisions.php Age only applies to the National teams.  All other levels go with what grade you are currently in: 13's are 7th graders, 14's are 8th graders, 15's are Freshmen, etc…