Officers‎ > ‎

2010-2011 Officers

GSA officers:  Summer 2010-Spring 2011


 Michael P. Bechill

(419) 822-7143

Vice President

Joshua P. Waldman

(419) 957-7725

Interim Treasurer

La Tasha Osborne

(614) 517-5270

Secretary-Main Campus

Minal Y. Bhadane

(419) 377-4566

Secretary-Heath S. Campus  

Namrata D. Madan

(419) 508-1910

GSA Officers’ office hours


Office Location
Student Union, room #1509
General E-mail
All office hours are by appointment only. If you would like to meet with an officer call or e-mail to set up a time