General Assembly‎ > ‎

2010-2011 General Assembly

The Graduate Student Association (GSA) is made up of an executive board and a general assembly. The general assembly is the representative body of GSA which is comprised of graduate students from each area of graduate study. The general assembly brings forth ideas, comments, and concerns from the peers they represent ensuring that the graduate students have a voice in the university they are proudly a part of. The general assembly members for 2010-2011 are:

Name
Department College Phone  E-mail
Michael Bechill Medical Microbiology and Immunology  College of Medicine (419) 822-7143 michael.bechill@rockets.utoledo.edu
Joshua Waldman Urology College of Medicine (419) 957-7725 joshua.waldman@rockets.utoledo.edu
La Tasha Osborne Counselor Education & School Psychology Health Science and Human Service  (614) 517-5270 latasha.osborne@rockets.utoledo.edu
Minal Bhadane Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering (419) 377-4566 minalbhadane@gmail.com
Namrata Madan Physiology and Pharmacology  College of Medicine (419) 508-1910 namrata.madan@rockets.utoledo.edu
Walter Anderson Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering  College of Engineering (567) 246-9258 walter.b.anderson@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Cearfoss Medicinal & Biological Chemistry  College of Pharmacy  (330) 787-3193 jcearfo@rockets.utoledo.edu
Laura Scroggs English Language and Literature  College of Arts & Sciences (419) 340-7682 laura.scroggs@rockets.utoledo.edu
Rachael Jetson Medicinal & Biological Chemistry  College of Pharmacy  (419) 530-1923 rachael.jetson@rockets.utoledo.edu
Chris Dearth Kinesiology Health Science and Human Service  (419) 530-4689 christopher.dearth@rockets.utoledo.edu
April Dix Educational Foundations & Leadership College of Education (419) 307-7815 april.dix@rockets.utoledo.edu
Chenglei Haung Information Operations & Technology Management  College of Business Administration  (419) 320-0390 chenglei.haung@rockets.utoledo.edu
Shannon Cearfoss Curriculum and Instruction College of Education (330) 717-8484 shannon.cearfoss@rockets.utoledo.edu
Mrudula Borse Pharmacy Health Care Administration  College of Pharmacy  (765) 610-5597 mrudula.borse@rockets.utoledo.edu
Erin Kryukova Physics and Astronomy College of Arts & Sciences  (269) 779-6606 erin.allgaier@rockets.utoledo.edu
Nicolas Linares  Law College of Law (419) 277-1929 nicolas.linares@rockets.utoledo.edu
Miranda Vollmer Law College of Law (419) 553-0233 miranda.vollmer@rockets.utoledo.edu
Kaushik Shandilya Civil Engineering  College of Engineering (419) 464-1599 kshandi@rockets.utoledo.edu
Thihal Ponnaiyan
 Chemical Engineering  College of Engineering (419) 699-0803 thehazh@yahoo.com
Priyanka Potnis Pharmacy Health Care Administration  College of Pharmacy  (419) 490-5354 pri.potnis@gmail.com
Tiffany Hairston Counselor Education & School Psychology Health Science and Human Service  (419) 215-1151 tiffany.hairston@rockets.utoledo.edu
Jaime Ruoff Health and Rehabilitative Services Health Science and Human Service  (517) 937-5587 jaime.ruoff@rockets.utoledo.edu
Erin Swedish Psychology Health Science and Human Service  (419) 530-2377 erin.swedish@rockets.utoledo.edu
Christine Collins Medicine (M.D.) College of Medicine   christine.collins@rockets.utoledo.edu
Nicole Ladd Counselor Education & School Psychology Health Science and Human Service  (419) 530-2351 nicole.ladd@rockets.utoledo.edu