Committees‎ > ‎

2010-2011 Comittees

Committees play an essential role in GSA advancing the interests of the students represented and creating rounded professionals at the University of Toledo. They are a chance for GSA members to work with each other, and side by side with administration toward bettering graduate life. As of now three committees have been established to meet this aforementioned goal.
Professional Development
Travel Reimbursements GSA Public Relations Social Events
Laura Scroggs
La Tasha Osborne -Chair
Rachael Jetson -Chair Jacquelyn Cearfoss
Chenglei Huang Tiffany Hairston Erin Kryukova Nicolas Linares
Kaushik Shandilya Priyanka Potnis Walter Anderson Jaime Ruoff
Michael Bechill Shannon Cearfoss
Josh Waldman Miranda Vollmer

Namrata Madan
Mrudula Borse
Important Committee Links: