Committees‎ > ‎

2009-2010 Comittees

Committees play an essential role in GSA advancing the interests of the students represented and creating rounded professionals at the University of Toledo. They are a chance for GSA members to work with each other, and side by side with administration toward bettering graduate life. As of now three committees have been established to meet this aforementioned goal. 
Professional Development
Travel Reimbursements GSA Public Relations Social Events
Minal Bhadane
Dawei Yuan Saurabh Sharma Michael Bechill
Jeff Weiner
Chris Dearth Josh Waldman Tamam Baiz
Thihal Ponnaiyan
Nithya Doraiswamy
Nate Manning
Chase Simon
Stacy Parman
Linda Alvarado
Justin Selden
Andy Klise
Walter Anderson
Majjd Tabesh
Important Committee Links: