2012 Elections Results

These are the official elections results for the 2012-2013 GSA Officers:

2012-2013 Graduate Student Association Officers

President                           Joshua P. Waldman

Vice President                   Miranda Vollmer

Treasurer                          Monica McKnight

M.C. Secretary                  Cory Goe

H.S.C. Secretary                Aaron Shaw


Thank you for all who voted. I look forward to working with all of you over the next year to continue to serve our peers and to grow the graduate student association.