Home‎ > ‎Gogar Park Young Curlers‎ > ‎Gremlins‎ > ‎

Youngsters Cup Winners

Youngsters Cup                                                                        Aitken Trophy

During season 2015-2016, GPYC were kindly donated the Aitken Trophy by Gogar Park Curling Club. This trophy had been presented to GPCC by Jim Aitken, who son and grandaughters are former and current members of GPYC. It was decided to rebrand the Youngsters Cup as the Aitken Trophy.

The Aitken Trophy (formerly the Youngsters Cup) 
2016 Cameron McCollum David Beesley  Emma Findlay  Andrew Pittendrigh 
Original Youngsters Cup Trophy Winners 
2015 Anais Fallow Cameron McCollum Lewis MacKenzie Emily Broadwood
2014 Kirsty Hall Angus Hepburn Laura Dakers David Beesley 
2013 Callum Wood Kirsty Hall Holly Davis Lisa Barr
2012 Emily Lyall  David Thorburn Jennifer McMenigall Holly Davis
2011 Rowena Steven Fraser Wood Emma Barr Sam McIntosh
2010 James Baird Rowena Steven Adam Keron Kara Findlay
2009 Hannah Findlay  Gavin Barr Lucy Shepherd Callum Wood
2008 Richard Wood Heather McKirdy  Sophie Sinclair Laura Barr
2007 Rebecca Steven Sian Douglas Cara Kennedy Andrew Mundy 
2006 Colin Mouat Gina Aitken Andrew Young Richard Wood
2005 Catriona Lean Mairi Girvan  Gina Aitken Chuck Kerr