Almondfield Winners

Initially this trophy was presented to the ladies winners of the competition which ran alongside the junior girls competition called the Dunvegan Trophy. It was re-presented to GPYC when Gogar Park closed.
2016-17Rachel DakersCameron McCollumEmily BroadwoodLois Ambrose
2015-16Rachel DakersLucy McGregorSophie ManuelLois Ambrose
2014-15 Adam Keron Angus Hepburn Anais Fallow Kyle Currie
2013-14 Rebecca Baird Callum Wood Holly Davis Lily Davidson
2012-13 George Sinclair Rachel Dakers Kirsty Hall Cameron McCollam
2011-12 Andrew Mooney Andrew Mundy Katie Davidson Minnie Melville
2010-11 Sandy Nicol Sophie Sinclair Katie Davidson Ewan Barr
2009-10 Elspeth Lean Andrew Mooney Heather McKirdy George Sinclair
2008-09 Clare Lang Richard Wood David Baird Heather McKirdy
2007-08 Scott Baird Colin Mouat Rebecca Steven Chuck Kerr
2006-07 Struan Wood Michael Dickson Clare Lang Chuck Kerr
2005-06 Scott Baird Jack Kerr Michael Dickson Rebecca Steven
2004-05 Jennifer Hastings Graeme Copland Stuart Dodds Rebecca Kesley 
2003-04 Jack Kerr Sandy Gilmour Caitlin Barr Jennifer Dodds
2002-03 Sandy Gilmour Ian Copland Stuart Dodds no 4th player
Below are the lady winners of the original trophy. 
1998 Wendy Bell Anne Laird Debbie Knox Judith Stobbie
1997 Rhona Martin Gail McMillan Janice Watt Catherine Dodds
1996 Claire Milne Gillian Barr Mhairi Milne Anne Laird
1995 Jackie Lockhart Debbie Knox Wendy Bell Judith Stobbie
1994 Rhona Martin Gail McMillan Fiona Bayne Helen Wright
1993 Rhona Martin Gail McMillan Fiona Bayne Margaret Smith