Goderich Skating Club
PO Box 42
Goderich, ON
N7A 3Y5

TREASURER'S EMAIL FOR PAYMENT: goderichsctreasurer@gmail.com

 2018-2019 Club Executive and Coaches

Your feedback is important! Please email or speak with our executive members and coaches (please, not while they are coaching) with questions and feedback. 

President: Laurie Hayden haydengdci@gmail.com 519-440-0609

Vice President/Ice Scheduler: Marty Kleuskens mjkleuskens@gmail.com

Secretary: Lisa Blumhagen blumhagenl@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cindy Tamming goderichsctreasurer@gmail.com 519­-955-­4149

Registration: Erin Thomson GoderichSCRegistration@outlook.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Melanie Ball mrnball@hotmail.com 519­-955­-2939

Pro Liaison: Sue Lassaline lassaline@hurontel.on.ca 

Test Chair: Karen Kolkman karenk262@gmail.com

CanSkate/Program Assistant Rep: Mark Moore mark.moore@ed.amdsb.ca

Member at Large:  Kristy Pokrywka­-Driver kristypok@gmail.com

Coach/Coaches' Representative: Brittany Taylor btebbutt03@gmail.com 519-­524­-0653


    Trycia Lynch trycialynch@gmail.com 519­-525-­5123

    Jody Whetstone wetstone@tcc.on.ca 519-955-2751

    Jacquie McGregor rjmcgregor@outlook.com 519-440-1514

    Deb Young  debandbrian3@tcc.on.ca 519-441-1539 

    Sierra Whetstone sierwhet496@ed.amdsb.ca