Mitchell Faculty List

BRIDGEWATER-RAYNHAM REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

GEORGE H. MITCHELL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FACULTY AND STAFF LIST


(Note:  email addresses are typically the person's first initial and last name @bridge-rayn.org)

 

Principal

Dennis Bray - dbray@bridge-rayn.org

 

Assistant Principal

Erek Bratt - ebratt@bridge-rayn.org


Secretaries

Kristi Kirkland - kkirkland@bridge-rayn.org

Judi Lowder - jlowder@bridge-rayn.org


Nurses

Kathy Smith - ksmith@bridge-rayn.org

Marisa Pacheco - mpacheco@bridge-rayn.org

 


Kindergarten

Christine Altieri - caltieri@bridge-rayn.org

Christine Corbett - ccorbett@bridge-rayn.org

Erin Grist - egrist@bridge-rayn.org

Kaitlin Loomis - kloomis@bridge-rayn.org

Ms. Knapp - 

Patty Paioni - ppaioni@bridge-rayn.org

Martha Scripter - mscripter@bridge-rayn.org

Caroline Sturges - csturges@bridge-rayn.org

Michelle Walker - mwalker@bridge-rayn.org

Meghan White - mwhite@bridge-rayn.org

 

Grade 1

Nikki Boulay - nboulay@bridge-rayn.org

Michelle Brogan - mbrogan@bridge-rayn.org

Kristie Cotter - kcotter@bridge-rayn.org

Rachael Dudek - rdudek@bridge-rayn.org

Jennifer Hartsell - jhartsell@bridge-rayn.org

Beth Jones - bjones@bridge-rayn.org

Kathleen Murphy (formerly Meaney) - kmurphy@bridge-rayn.org

Megan Protz - mprotz@bridge-rayn.org

Megan Strong - mstrong@bridge-rayn.org

Karen Yarmalovicz - kyarmalovicz@bridge-rayn.org

 

Grade 2

Linda Biela - lbiela@bridge-rayn.org

Kathleen MacFadzen (formerly Cinar) - kcinar@bridge-rayn.org

Katie Costa - kcosta@bridge-rayn.org

Kathleen Gibson - kgibson@bridge-rayn.org
Renee Ladurantaye - rladurantaye@bridge-rayn.org

Alyssa Lazarakis - alazarakis@bridge-rayn.org

Lisa Ohman - lohman@bridge-rayn.org

Nikki Ortiz-Tatarka - nortiz-tatarka@bridge-rayn.org

Rebekah Pinkerton - rpinkerton@bridge-rayn.org


Grade 3

Elaine Aveni - eaveni@bridge-rayn.org

Michelle Benyue - mbenyue@bridge-rayn.org

Kathryn Dickmann - kdickmann@bridge-rayn.org

Brooke Doran - bdoran@bridge-rayn.org

Penny Jones - pennyjones@bridge-rayn.org

Katie Lambalot - klambalot@bridge-rayn.org

Joanne Mulcahey - jmulcahey@bridge-rayn.org

Julie Sergio - jsergio@bridge-rayn.org


Substantially Separate 

Jennifer Kelley - jkelley@bridge-rayn.org
Therese Maloney - tmaloney@bridge-rayn.org
Lindsay Moran - lmoran@bridge-rayn.org
Kathleen Lynch - Klynch@bridge-rayn.org