Research Group

Current members
  • Dr. Gauthier Dierickx (Post-Doc, Luxembourg). Since October 2017.
  • Dr. Christian Döbler (Post-Doc, Luxembourg). Since February 2015.
  • Ronan Herry (Ph.D. Student, Luxembourg; co-supervision with N. Gozlan). Since November 2015.
  • Massimo Notarnicola (Ph. D. Student, Luxembourg). Since October 2017.
  • Anna Vidotto (Ph. D. Student, Luxembourg). Since November 2015.
Former members 
  • Christian Krein (Ph. D. Student, Luxembourg; co-supervision with A. Thalmaier). 2014-2017.
  • Dr. Maurizia Rossi (Post-Doc, Luxembourg). 2015-2017.
  • Dr. Ehsan Azmoodeh (Post-Doc, Luxembourg). 2012-2015.
  • Dr. Solesne Bourguin (Carnegie Mellon). Post-Doc at Luxembourg University, 2012-2013.
  • Dr. Simon Campese (Università Roma Tor Vergata). Ph. D. at Luxembourg University 2010-2014.
  • Dr. Omar El-Dakkak (Université Paris Ouest). Ph. D. Student at the University Paris VI, 2004-2007.
  • Dr. Raphaël Lachièze-Rey (Université Paris V). Post-Doc at Luxembourg University, 2011.
  • Dr. Guillaume Poly (Rennes). Post-Doc at Luxembourg University 2013-2014.
  • Dr. Rosaria Simone (Potenza/Naples). February 2013-June 2014.
  • Dr. Yvik Swan (Liège). Post-Doc at Luxembourg University, 2012-2013.
  • Dr. Cengbo Zheng (J.P. Morgan, London). Ph. D Student at the University Paris VI, 2009-2011.