45th Annual 8-Ball Tournament
      Both of the Semi-Final matches and the Final match went all the way! The first Semi-Final match started at 7:30 and the Final match finished at 1:30 AM - 6 hours. Congratulations to the winner, Kevin McLaughlin, and to the runner-up, Danny Mullan!

Please note that there were many no-shows in the 1st round. On the large Brackets sheet posted at G&C, the 1st column of names shows the originals and not the later substitutions. The 2nd column of names (1st round winners) are correct.

Our Referees and Scorekeepers  (say "Thanks" to them when you get a chance)
 Ron Minolli  Marco Rossi Patricia Giatis
 Kyle Carbray Frank Rossi Rose Mugnani
 John MugnaniSammy Runco  

Please email chris.anonk@gmail.com for any corrections or questions about the web site. Questions regarding the tournament itself should be directed to Gino & Carlo.