Members‎ > ‎

Staff and agency support

Eric Schmidt Support Staff AOC, Communications Manager eschmidt@aocweb.org
Laura Cleland  Support Staff AOC, Communications Manager lcleland@aocweb.org 
Chris Fick Support Staff LOC, Govt Relations Associate cfick@orcities.org
Rick Berkobien Legislative Support Committee Services, Committee Manager rick.berkobien@state.or.us
Juliene Popinga Legislative Support Legislative Admin., Building Use Coordinator Juliene.Popinga@state.or.us
Amy Williams Member Support Secretary of State, Scheduler and Assistant amy.k.williams@state.or.us
Mee Seon Kwon Member Support Secretary of State, Assistant meeseon.kwon@state.or.us
Katie Ogrodnik Member Support Exec. Assistant - Dick Pedersen  ogrodnik.katie@deq.state.or.us
Summer Warner Member Support Exec. Assistant - Michael Jordan summer.l.warner@state.or.us
Phil Lemman
Member Support
Legislative Comm. Manager - OJD phillip.lemman@ojd.state.or.us
Scott Winkels
Member Support
League of Oregon Cities swinkels@orcities.org
Emily Ackland
Subcommittee Support
AOC, Policy Manager eackland@aocweb.org
Mark Nystrom
Subcommittee Support
AOC, Policy Manager mnystrom@aocweb.org
Mike Eliason
Courtney Shrifter
Subcommittee Support
Subcommittee Support
AOC, Legal Counsel
AOC, Intern