1. Key House Members

 

Insurance Committee Member

Local Office

Email &

Capital Office Phone #

Smith, Richard H. 

Chairman

Columbus, GA 31902-2122

richard.smith@house.ga.gov

404.656.6831 - Office

404.463.1673 - Fax

Maxwell, Howard   

 Vice Chairman

716 Graham Road

Dallas, GA 30132

770.386.5420 - Office

howard.maxwell@house.ga.gov

404.656.5143 - Office

Holt, Doug          

Secretary

70 Stagg Trace

Social Circle, GA 30025

404.656.0152

doug@dougholt.org

404.656.0152 - Office

Atwood, Alex 

1515 Newcastle Street

Brunswick, GA 31520

912.265.5515 - Office

alex.atwood@house.ga.gov

404.656.0152 - Office

Brockway, Buzz      

PO Box 491355

Lawrenceville, GA 30049

770.439.6173 - Office

buzz.brockway@house.ga.gov

404.656.0188 - Office

 

 

 

Carson, John

3605 Sandy Plains Road

Marietta, GA 30066

404.575.2785 - Office

john.carson@house.ga.gov

404.656.0287 - Office

Cheokas, Mike        

PO Box 824

Americus, GA 31709

229.924.7823 - Office

229.924.7893 - Fax

mike.cheokas@house.ga.gov

404.656.0325 - Office

Davis, Steve

1109 River Green Court

McDonough, GA 30252

steve.davis@house.ga.gov

404.656.7857 - Office

Dollar, Matt 

PO Box 681746

Marietta, GA 30068

 

matt.dollar@house.ga.gov

404.656.0254 - Office

404.651.8086 - Fax

Epps, Carl Von

PO Box 1368

LaGrange, GA 30241

706.884.0408 - Fax

carl.epps@house.ga.gov

404.656.7859 - Office

404.651.8086 - Fax

 

 

 

Epps, Bubber 

4511 Old Gordon Road

Dry Branch, Ga 31020

478.743.9901 - Office

478.755.9046 - Fax

bubberepps@gmail.com

404.656.0126 - Office

Golick, Rich            

2372 Simpson Farm Way

Smyrna, GA 30080

770.319.0970 - Fax

rich.golick@house.ga.gov

404.656.5943 - Office

Harbin, Ben            

4571-A Cox Road

Evans, GA 30809

706.869.1953 - Office

706.863.8959 - Fax

ben.harbin@house.ga.gov

404.656.3949 - Office

Heard, Keith G        

PO Box 5068

Athens, GA 306045068

706.548.7952 - Fax

keith.heard@house.ga.gov

404.656.0220 - Office

Hembree, Bill

4159 Pool Road

Winston, GA 30187

 

bill.hembree@house.ga.gov

404.656.6801 - Office

404.659.9195 - Fax

 

 

 

Hugley, Carolyn

PO Box 6342

Columbus, GA 319176342

706.687.4327 - Office

706.687.5582 - Fax

carolyn.hugley@house.ga.gov

404.656.5058 - Office

Jacobs, Mike

3823 Granger Drive

Atlanta, GA 30341

404.954.5019 - Office

georgiamike@comcast.net

404.656.0152 - Office

Mayo, Rahn            

PO Box 360549

Decatur, Ga 30036

404.591.8693 - Fax

rahnmayo@gmail.com

404.656.6372 - Office

Meadows, John

110 Victory Court

Calhoun, GA 30701

706.629.4441 - Office

706.629.3631 - Fax

johnmeadows@starrmathews.com

404.656.5141 - Office

Murphy, Quincy

3238 Peach Orchard Road

Augusta, GA 30906

706.790.4600 - Office

706.798.5130 - Fax

quincy.murphy@house.ga.gov

404.656.0265 - Office

 

 

 

Neal, Jay  

PO Box 645

LaFayette, GA 30728

423.298.6217 - Office

706.866.2237 - Fax

jay.neal@house.ga.gov

404.656.5138 - Office

Rogers, Carl

PO Box 639

Gainesville, GA 30503

770.535.0994 - Office

770.535.0996 - Fax

carl.rogers@house.ga.gov

404.656.5146 - Office

404.463.2249 - Fax

 

Shaw, Jason 

39 Valdosta Road

Lakeland, GA 31635

229.482.3505 - Office

229.482.8043 - Fax

jason.shaw@house.ga.gov

404.656.0213 - Office

Stephens, Mickey

PO Box 5485

Savannah, Ga 31414

912.661.1733 - Office

mickey.stephens@gmail.com

404.656.0116 - Office

Taylor, Darlene 

100 Town Court

Thomasville, GA 31792

229.225.9943 - Office

229.225.5994 - Fax

darlene@rose.net

404.656.0177 - Office

Wilkinson, Joe  

850 Old Creek Trail

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

404.705.8309 - Office

joe@joewilkinson.org

404.463.8143 - Office

404.657.8278 - Fax

 

 

 

Comments