Officers

2015 - 2016

Co-heads:    

Lauren F. Carter
lfcarter@uga.edu

Joe Booth
guildwmb@uga.edu

Treasurer: 

Michael Torcivia  

mtorcivi@uga.edu


Secretary:  

Morrison Nolan

mnolan1@uga.edu 


Events:         

Matt Quinn

quinn5@uga.edu


Bobby Ikebudu

bobby.ikebudu25@uga.edu


Fundraising:   

Victor Truong
truong93@uga.edu

Sarah Hickey
shickey3@uga.edu

Outreach:       
Tony Moraes
wolfbane@uga.edu

Professional Liaison: 
Austin Poncelet
austinpo@uga.edu

Website:
Kunal Sinha
ksinha@uga.edu
 

 
 
 
 
Click here for a list of Past Officers.
 
Comments