2015 Highlights

2015 was the year of the "aquarium" .  The wet walls of court 2 made for some interesting games, keeping the players guessing as to where the ball would end up.

Congratulations to the following winners who have earned bragging rights for the next 12 months!

A Winner - Clark Johnston
A Finalist - Edwin Aguilar

B Winner - Jordan Kanko
B Finalist - Eric McLean

C Champion - Sabrina Carew
C Finalist - Josh Lakoff

D Champion - Martin Wilcok
D Finalist - Eli Nicholson