Many of our chapter operations occur under the guidance of specific committees. The 2015-2016 committee chairs are as follows: Thomas Lindic as Brotherhood Chair, Julia Tegge as Service Chair, Victoria Benza as Fundraising Chair, Cameron Cordell as Fashion Coordinator, Sean Feverston as Membership Education Chair, and Shane Barnovsky as Musicianship Chair. Please click on the sub pages for information about each committee.