About Us‎ > ‎

Chapter Leadership





The Executive Committee includes the President, Vice President of Membership, Recording Secretary, and Treasurer.  We have three Committees, Membership Committee, Programming Committee, and Treasurer Committee. The Committee Chairs all have committees of up to five members that work together toward the aims of the committee. We The Membership Education Committee is headed by the Vice President of Membership. Our Chapter Sponsors, Dr. Michael Yonchak and Dr. Joel Shonkwiler, serve to advise and support us in our chapter operations.  Listed below are our officers, committee chairs, and chapter sponsors for the 2016-2017 year.

                         
Top Row: Trenton Elliot, Daniel Schlosser, Gage Warrick, Shane Barnovsky, Julia Tegge (not pictured)
Bottom Row: David Parkinson, Emma Ward, Kristin Gustafson, Meghan Stursa, Laurel Welsh, Tabitha Rucker
Showing 6 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
President Daniel Schlosser daniel.schlosser@otterbein.edu 
Vice President of Membership Meghan Stursa meghan.stursa@otterbein.edu 
Recording Secretary  Tabitha Rucker tabitha.rucker@otterbein.edu 
Treasurer  Laurel Welsh laurel.welsh@otterbein.edu 
Chapter Advisor Michael Yonchak myonchak@otterbein.edu 
Chapter Advisor Joel Shonkwiler jshonkwiler@otterbein.edu 
Showing 6 items