2015 Drive in

2014 Drive In

Captain's Drive In- 24th February 2014

Well  Done to all who played on Sunday especially the winning team who are : Deirdre Toohey, Tom Molloy, Josie McDonagh and Kevin Ivers. Congratulations to Captain Shane Francis, Lady Captain Sharon Rooney, Junior Captain Eanna Corry and Club President Denis Maher a great day was had.