70days since
GALAA 2014 Adoption Conference

Members

GALAA is made up of "Members" who are licensed adoption agencies and "associate members" who are public agencies, attorneys,  professional practitioners providing adoption services and adoption related programs/organizations. The following is a listing of both "Members" and "associate" members of GALAA. You can sort by any of the categories at the top of the listing.
Showing 42 items
AgencyAddressPhone NumberemailwebsiteContact PersonMember
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Independent Adoption Center 3774 Lavista Road, Ste. 100 Tucker, GA 30084 404-321-6900 aburfeind@adoptionhelp.org Independent Adoption Center Amber Burfeind Member 
Illien Adoptions International, Inc. 1250 Piedmont Avenue, NE Atlanta, GA 30309 404-815-1599 Fax: 404-876-0483 illienusa@aol.com Illien Adoptions International Annabell Illien, Director Brett Dupree, Honore Washington, and Michele Henry Member 
Lutheran Services of Georgia -Atlanta 1330 W. Peachtree St. NW Ste. 300 Atlanta, GA. 30309 404-591-7068 FAX: 404-591-7435 aboyte@lsga.org; Awillis@lsga.org Lutheran Services of Georgia  Ann Boyte, Andrew Willis Member 
Georgia Department of Human Services/ DHS 2 Peachtree St. Ste. 8-407 Atlanta, GA. 30303-3142 404-657-3559 ddpatterson1@dhr.state.ga.us abdeibel@dhr.state.ga.us / DaJari Patterson,MSW DHS Program Consultant Adoption /Ann Diebel Assoc. Member 
Georgia Center for Adoption & Foster Care Resources & Support 1105 West Peachtree St. NE · Atlanta, Georgia 404-929-0401 Fax: 404-929-0405 info@gacrs.org/ DLRoss@bethany.org/BGillespie@familiesfirst.org The Georgia Center for Resources & Support:Serving Adoptive and Foster Families  Debra Ross, Project Coordinator Brenda Gillespie, Project Coordinator Assoc. Member 
United Methodist Children’s Home 500 South Columbia Drive Decatur, GA 30030 404-327-5864 dpeacock@umchildrenshome.org; dburger@umchildrenshome.org; ndurrett@umchildrenshome.org United Methodist Children's Home Denise Peacock; Denise Burger; Nan Durrett Member 
Bethany Christian Services- Columbus (Satellite office) 5050 Warm Springs Rd., Ste. 200-B Columbus, GA. 31909 706-576-5766 Fax: 706-576-5159 dsmith@bethany.org hrobinson@bethany.org Bethany Christian Services Denna Smith and Holly Robinson Member 
Georgia AGAPE, Inc. 3094 Mercer University Dr., Suite 200, Atlanta, Ga 30341 770-452-9995 doug@georgiaagape.org; charles@Georgiaagape.org; joan@georgiaagape.org; Kim@georgiaagape.org Georgia Agape  Doug Mead, Executive Director Charles Hampton, Joan Zahler, Kim Tang Member 
All God's Children 1671 Meriweather Dr., Ste.101 Bogart, GA. 30622 706-316-2421 FAX: 706-316-2423 ebailey@agcadoption.org vidafarr@yahoo.com  All God's Children Emily Bailey, Director Vida Farr Member 
Lutheran Services of Georgia – Savannah Satellite Office 6555 Abercorn Street Suite 117 Savannah, GA 31405 912-353-8875, 1-800-281-9343 gfrancis@lsga.org Lutheran Services of GA. Glenda Francis Member 
The Law Firm of Ina Johnson Cook, PC P.O. Box 830651 Stone Mountain, GA. 30087 770-982-2920 inacook@yahoo.com  / Ina Johnson Cook Assoc. Member 
Steffas & Associates, P.C. 4343 Shallowford Road, H-1 Marietta, GA 30062-5023 770-642-6075 Fax: 770-642-9162 isteffas@steffaslaw.com Steffas & Associates Irene Steffas Assoc. Member 
Law Office of James B. Outman, LLC P.O. Box 92075 Atlanta, GA 31141-2075 404-317-3044 FAX: 404-585-3094 jim@outmanlaw.com  James B. Outman, Esq. Assoc. Member 
Christian Homes 1065 W. Harris St. P.O. Box 278 Pavo, GA. 31778 229-859-2654 FAX: 229-859-2412 adopt@windstream.net  Jan Driggers, Director  Member 
Covenant Care Services 3950 Ridge Avenue, Macon, Georgia 31210-5002 800-226-5683; 478-475-4990; Fax: 478-475-0367 JThomley@convenantcareadoptions.com Covenant Care Jill Thomley, Director Member 
Josie Redwine, Esq. 2440 Sandy Plains Road Bldg 7 Marietta, GA. 30066 770-579-6060 FAX: 770-509-8338 RedwinePC@aol.com / Josie Redwine, Esq. Assoc. Member 
Cradle of Love 1501 Johnson Ferry Rd., Ste. 100, Marrietta, Ga 30062 770-955-8550 Fax: 770-953-0807 info@cradleoflove.org or mkaplan@jfcs-atlanta.org Cradle of Love Judy Golden, Adoptions Director Michelle Kaplan Member 
FaithBridge Foster Care 2655 Northwinds Parkway Alpharetta, GA. 30009 678-670-7110 Fax: 678-658-4505 jkirby@faithbridgefostercare.org jmoye@faithbridgefostercare.org FaithBridge Foster Care Julie Kirby and Jennifer Moye Member 
Community Connections 2300 West Park Place Blvd. Suite 114 Stone Mountain, GA. 30087 770-465-9644 FAX: 770-465-0664 karen.jackson@c-connections.com, linda.coil@c-connections.com, theresa.hoffman@c-connections.com, Heather.smith@c-connections.com Community Connections Karen Jackson, Linda Coil, Theresa Hoffman, Heather Smith Member 
Grier Law Office, P.C. 811 Duffield Drive, NW Atlanta, GA 30318 404-658-9999 kygrier@aol.com  Karlise Y. Grier Assoc. Member 
Options 4 Adoption 5857 Henley Dr. Powder Springs, GA. 30127 770-928-1871 Fax: 770-200-3784 Kelly@option4adoption.com or Tonya@option4adoption.com Options4adoption Kelly L. Barth Tonya Boggs Member 
Georgia Mentor 18 Executive Park Dr. Suite 1823 Atlanta, GA 30329 404-728-1567  Kimberly.Royster@TheMentorNetwork.com chena.blanchard@thementornetwork.com Georgia Mentor Kimberly Royster Chena Blanchard Member 
Jahn & Malas,L.L.P. 127 Peachtree Street, N.E. Atlanta, GA. 30303 Suite 1105 404-688-8638 FAX: 404-688-8639 Kristin- Kristin@jahnandmalas.com http://www.JahnandMalas.com Kristin Jahn Assoc. Member 
Leslie Pate Mackinnon, LCSW 1836 Walthall Drive Atlanta, Georgia 30318 404-603-5335 Fax: 404-355-3887 lesliepatemackinnon@gmail.com / Leslie Pate Mackinnon Assoc. Member 
Jahn & Malas, L.L.P. 555 Sun Valley Drive Suite F-2 Roswell, Georgia 30076 706-650-6363 Fax: 404-688-8638 lisa@jahnandmalas.com Jahn & Malas, L.L.P. Lisa H. Malas Assoc. Member 
LDS Family Services 4823 N. Royal Atlanta Dr. Tucker, GA 30084 770-939-2121 FAX: 770-908-5784 m.bowman@ldsfamilyservices.org LDS Family Services-Adoption Matters Marilyn Bowman Member 
AAA Partners in Adoption, Inc. (Also dba A Abba Adoptions) 5665 Highway 9 Ste. 103-351 Alpharetta, GA. 30004 770-844-2080 Fax: 770-844-2075 www.aaapia@aol.com AAA Partners in Adoption Melissa Clause, Executive Director Tom Heyward Member 
Huminska's Anioly, Inc. 113 Towne Lake Parkway Suite 100 Woodstock, GA. 30188 770-871-8720 mhangels@adoptionspolish.com Huminska's Anioly, Inc. Mimi Huminski Member 
Bethany Christian Services (GA) 6645 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd. NE. Atlanta, GA. 30328 770-455-7111 FAX: 770-274-3000 NDrayton@bethany.org STurner@bethany.org Cwilliams@bethany.org Bethany Christian Services Nonyem Drayton, Executive Director; Cheryl Williams; Stephanie Turner Member 
Families First 1105 W. Peachtree, NE., Atlanta, Ga 30309 404-853-2800 Fax: 404-685-4760 jhudson@familiesfirst.org pbaird@familiesfirst.org dbrown@familiesfirst.org nbutler@familiesfirst.org Families First Peggy Baird, Permanency Director Jane Hudson, Dana Brown, Naomi Butler Member 
Bethany Christian Services (Tennessee) 400 South Germantown Rd. Chattanooga, TN. 37411 423-622-7360 Fax: 423-622-9085 plowe@bethany.org ggerow@bethany.org Bethany Christian Services Peggy Lowe or Gloria Gerow Member 
AmericanKidz Adoption 106 West Lamar Street Americus, GA. 31709 1-229-928-3011 rfg1953@hotmail.com  Rick Garrett Member 
AmericanKidz Adoption Services, Inc. 106 West Lamar Street Americus, GA. 31709 1-229-928-3011 FAX: 229-924-9003 rfg1953@hotmail.com  Rick Garrett Member 
Catholic Charities Atlanta (Pregnancy, Parenting & Adoption Program) 680 W. Peachtree St., N.W. Atlanta, GA. 30308-1984 404-978-2777 Fax: 404-885-7477 sthompson@archatl.com  Catholic Charities Atlanta Sandy Thompson, Manager of Clinical Services  Assoc. Member 
Sherriann Hicks, Esq. Attorney at Law 360 South Perry St. Lawrenceville, GA. 30046 404-603-5335 Fax: 404-603-5338 shhicks@bellsouth.net  Sherriann Hicks Assoc. Member 
Neal & Wright LLC Attorneys at Law P.O. Box 5207 Atlanta, Georgia 31107 678-596-3207 Fax: 678-302-9628 sherry@nealandwright.com  Sherry Neal Assoc. Member 
One World Adoption Services 1400 Buford Highway Suite L-4 Sugar Hill, GA. 30518 770-965-3744 FAX: 770-965-6632 susan@oneworldadoptions.org Jessica@oneworldadoptions.org One World Adoption Services Susan Manning, Executive Director Jessica Niko Member 
The Giving Tree, Inc. 1991 North Williamsburg Dr. Decatur GA 30033. 404-633-3383 Fax: 404-633-3348 Tgt.toni@gmail.com Andrea@thegivingtree.org The Giving Tree, Inc. Toni Oliver or Andrea Flint Member 
Georgia Adoption & Family Law Practice 5425 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 110 Norcross, GA 30092 770-448-4525 Fax:  vbroyles@adoptonfamilylaw.com larredondo@adoptionfamilylaw.com  Vernadette Broyles Leslie Arredondo Assoc. Member 
Open Door Adoption Agency, Inc. P. O. Box 4 218 East Jackson Street Thomasville, GA 31799 229-228-6339 Fax: 229-228-4726 walter@opendooradoption.com, Richardson_Susan@bellsouth.net Open Door Adoption Agency Walter Gilbert, CEO Susan Richardson Member 
Wendy Haus Hanevold 1235 Parkmont Dr. Roswell, GA. 30076 404-583-7333 Fax: 770-649-0935 whanevold@gmail.com / Wendy Hanevold, PhD. Psychologist Assoc. Member 
Savell & Williams 2700 Harris Tower 233 Peachtree St. Atlanta, GA. 30303 404-521-1282 Fax: 404-584-3511 WTurnipseed@savellwilliams.com  William Turnipseed, Esq. Assoc. Member 
Showing 42 items