Welcome‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

MSHSAA Solo & Ensemble Results

posted Mar 5, 2017, 8:47 PM by Jenina Kenessey
Congratulations to all FZN Orchestra members who participated in the 2017 MSHSAA Solo & Ensemble Festival Saturday March 4th!  Caitlin Brenner, Tanner Burke, Kelly Franklin, Seth Gleason, Isabella Horn, Madison Ilseman, Lauren Latina, Anna Meyer, Noah Mikulin, Alicia Powers, Michael Todd, and Kaylee Trbovich earned 1-Exemplary ratings and will advance to the State Solo & Ensemble competition!