Styret 2017

Styremøter avholdes én gang pr måned. Saker som ønskes til behandling sendes styret.filfotball@gmail.com

Tittel

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Leder

Staale Eriksen

958 72 993

leder@filfotball.no

Nestleder

Reinert Susort

997 22 432    

reinertsusort@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Britta Schopp

47464880

kasserer@filfotball.no

Sekretær 

Solveig Fidjane Lindstølen

993 27 560

styret.filfotball@gmail.com

Styremedlem


Ingunn Gjømle

452 30 162

ingu-gj@online.no

Styremedlem

Jens Tønnesen

977 44 255

kevin06jens@hotmail.com





Sportslig utvalg


Børge Botterli

Frode Josephsen

Eirik Martinsen

Glenn Sollid

Trond Haugmoen

916 00 622

916 24 747

975 85 228

951 87 440

936 81 232

botterli@gmail.com

jos_fr@hotmail.com

guffenlfc94@live.no

glennsollid@hotmail.com

mhaugm@online.no


Materialforvalter

Frode Josephsen

916 24 747

jos_fr@hotmail.com

Oppmannsansvarlig

Kai Arne Normann

909 45 670             

kai@eracom.no

Dommerkontakt


Ole Gunnar Langemyr

917 03 615

 olegunnar.langemyr@hotmail.com

Cupansvarlig

 Anne Siri Grudal

901 67 896

asgrudal@hotmail.com

 WEB/FIKS

Roald Danielsen

905 54 476

roald@filfotball.no

Ansvarlig klubbhus

Lars Ravnåsen

915 12 635

laravnaa@online.no

Banemester

Svein Josvanger

917 56 725

sv-ajos@online.no



Valgkomite
Jens Tønnesen         977 44 255 | kevin06jens@hotmail.com
Geir Anders Olsen     954 86 205 | gao@godata.no
Sigbjørn Lauvrak       932 21 800 | sigblauv@online.no