Navigation

    Contact List

           
    NAME ADDRESS Bitmap
    CONTACT NO.
    E-MAIL ADDRESS  
           
    Adams, Barry 12400 Mt. Carmel Rd.
    Cerulean, KY  42215
    270-985-5948 barryadams307@hotmail.com  
    Agent, Steve 671 Lakeshore Drive
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-836-0446 steveagent@bellsouth.net  
    Aldridge, Johnnie & Reginia 260 Wells Road
    Nortonville, KY  42442
    270-676-8281 reginia.aldridge@hopkins.kyschools.us  
    Armstrong, Mike
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-4306 deepsky31@bellsouth.net  
    Atherton, Jerry & Alicia P.P. Box 211
    Calhoun, KY  42327
    270-499-3368 jerry.atherton@omya.com  
    Ausenbaugh, John & Yasmine 10229 Pool Nanny Rd.
    Crofton, KY  42217
    270-619-0604 john.ausenbaugh@wku.edu
    yshariat@hotmail.com
     
    Back, Philip & Diane 105 Oriole Drive
    Hopkinsville, KY  42240
    270-707-9383 philipd@hesenergy.net  
    Bergman, Kathy     bergman.kathy@gmail.com  
    Beshears, Charlie
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-8048 cbeshears@bellsouth.net  
    Blackburn, Dennis 368 Vo Taw Lane
    Harrodsburg, KY  40330
    859-613-2665 hardrockfarm@gmail.com  
    Blalock, Jon & Lori     jon1967@bellsouth.net  
    Blanchard, Tommy 10485 Beulah Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-4015    
    Bochert, Ray 870 Industrial Park Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-8605 rbochert@vci.net  
    Boren, Larry & Cheryl   270-881-7931 chrerylontheedge@yahoo.com  
    Bowles, Peter
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-3421 peter.bowles@ky.gov  
    Bush, Lisa     lisa.bush@christian.kyschools.us  
    Bryan, Jim
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-3241 james.bryan@ky.gov  
    Call, Steve Princeton, Ky  42445 270-365-2198    
    Cansler, David & Judy 14361 Sugar Creek Rd.
    Cerulean, KY  42215
    270-235-5504 judycan1099@hughes.net  
    Cansler, Mark 5315 Sinking Fork Rd.
    Gracey, KY  42232
      mecansler@yahoo.com   
    Capps, Kenneth   270-836-3873    
    Carroll, Donald 331 Richmond Dr.
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270-821-8294
    270-836-1210
    judgeexecutive@hopkinscounty.net  
    Chaudoin, Sherman & Diane
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-6660 schaudoin@caldwellcourthouse.com  
    Cissna, Marshall & Helen 540 Russ Hill Rd.
    Nortonville, KY  42442
    270-676-3519 bullrider90@mchsi.com  
    Clark, Becky Dawson Springs, KY  42408 270-797-3421 rebeccae.clark@ky.gov  
    Coffman, Tommie Jr. 6068 State Rt. 1415
    Morganfield, KY  42437
    270-285-3669 (cell)    
    Collins, Patrick     pat_collins44@hotmail.com  
    Cook, Cheryl     ccook@visithopkinsville.com  
    Corbin, Lori 17752 Cord Hamby Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-839-4249 lori.corbin@tradna.com  
    Coulter, Gene 10844 Bobby Stewart Rd.
    Crofton, KY  42217
    270-424-8913    
    Crisp, Doug 117 East Young St.
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-5893    
    Crowell, Tim
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-3241 timothy.crowell@ky.gov   
    Crowley, Dennis 1828 Deerwood Ave.
    Louisville, KY  40205
    502-454-5601
    502-291-6047
    dennis.crowley@win.net  
    Diamond, Dave
    Hopkinsville, KY  42240
    270-498-1278
    270-885-0613 {work}
    davehager@hotmail.com  
    Duncan, Kassie        
    Duncan, Mike 105 Kentucky Ave.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-3375 mkduncan@vci.net  
    Durham, Randy & Cheryl
    Crofton, KY  42217
    270-424-8087 rdurhamc@aol.com  
    Farmer, Joe & Teryl     jtfarmer@wildblue.net  
    Fowlkes, Karen 283 Old Haley's Mill Rd.
    Crofton, KY  42217
      lonestarroder@aol.com  
    Fuller, Lamond,Norma & Michael   270-669-4546 lamondfuller@bellsouth.net  
    Furgerson, Peggy     furgersonj@bellsouth.net  
    Giannini, Raymond 830 West Main St.
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-2364 RG9A@hotmail.com  
    Givens, Lena  723 Crawford Ln.
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270-821-3718
    270-322-9087
    Lena.givens@ky.gov  
    Gracey, Eric
    Frankfort, KY  40601
    502-564-4496 eric.gracey@ky.gov  
    Gray, Shirley Boyd   270-365-6209
    270-625-4130 (cell)
    shirleybl@bellsouth.net  
    Grimes, Stephen & Kelly      beulahland_77@hotmail.com  
    Grulke, Ginny 1500 Bull Lea Rd., Ste. 214C
    Lexington, KY  40511
    859-367-0509 director@kentuckyhorse.org  
    Gunn, Mike & Janette 85 Osborne Ln.
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270/836-2450 reddsalterego64@yahoo.com
    karmagirls@yahoo.com
    Karma Trail Riders - Facebook
     
    Gunn, Tommy & Judy 1550 Sixth Vein Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY 42408
    270-797-2654
    270-871-1959 (his)
    tommy.gunn@ky.gov  
    Gunn, Jon 46 Love Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-3168 jon_gunn@hotmail.com  
    Hendrix, Brian 17752 Cord Hamby Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-839-4251 hendrixbrian80@yahoo.com  
    Holler, Erin Frankfort, KY     erin.holler@ky.gov  
    Holzhauser, Ruby  260 Suthards Church Rd.
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270-383-5524    
    Hulsey, Larry & Chrystal P.O. Box 373
    Crofton, KY  42217
    270-348-1788
    270-348-0037
    larryhulsey@yahoo.com
    cstokesh@yahoo.com
     
    Humphries, Mike 9521 Princeton Rd.
    Cerulean, KY  42215
    270-885-5524    
    Igleheart, Gerald & Mary Jane 1197 Friendship Rd.
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-7774
    270-963-1176
    mjiglehe@ralcorp.com  
    Jackman, Sally      sjackman@dcccd.edu  
    James, Eldon & Becky  Dawson Springs, KY  42408   james_gang@bellsouth.net  
    Justice, James 836 Niles Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-836-5477    
    Kendrick, Lindsey 85 Osborne Ln.
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270-836-2450    
    Kellen, Rick D. 1712 Kimsey Ln.
    Henderson, KY  42420
    270-860-4849    
    Lewis, Bobby   270-365-2144    
    Long, Christine      berneseblessings@yahoo.com  
    Manasco, Doug & Janie 125 West Mill St.
    Crofton, KY  42214
    Bitmap Bitmap
    270-424-1357
    janiem4180@bellsouth.net  
    Martin, Johnny 4039 Highway 601
    Greenville, KY  42345
       
    Moore, Ed & Becky  60 Waddill Ave.
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270-836-3000 bmoore@1stunitedbank.net  
    Morgan, Rick & Linda 210 Seminary St.
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-963-0241 rick@morgansfuneralhome.com  
    Bitmap
    Nichols, Buddy & Gracie
        graciemcelya@hotmail.com  
    Nolen, Todd 220 White Oak Lane
    Madisonville, KY  42431
    270-821-0089
    270-836-6191
    toddler220@att.net  
    Pagano, Ryan   rpagano17@yahoo.com  
    Pendley, Troy & Chandra   270-821-2386 chandra.rhea@yahoo.com  
    Perkins, Bill & Jackie 1586 Baptist Hill Rd.
    Providence, KY  42450
      serenityridge@bellsouth.net  
    Phillips, Walter & Michelle 1285 Old Price Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-5710
    270-836-7124 (his)
    270-836-9408 (hers)
    phillipsmichelle32@yahoo.com  
    Preston, Merrylynne P.O. Box 211
    Calhoun, KY  42327
    270-314-7003 merry.preston@headwaters.com  
    Ray, Ed P.O. Box 3
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-3527 {after 10:00 a.m.} edrayosprey@yahoo.com   
    Rhye, Jeff   270-836-2283    
    Riden, Linda 10885 Nebo Rd.
    Nebo, KY  42441
    270-249-3251    
    Ridley, Denise Dawson Springs, KY  42408 270-797-2162 dridley@dawsonspringsky.com  
    Rudd, Jarrod 6437 U.S. Hwy. 60 East
    Waverly, KY  42462
    270-952-5186    
    Russell, Jim 7435 Sandlick Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-365-7133
    270-519-6036
       
    Sewell, David & Jenny P.O. Box 245
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-5165
    270-797-8384 (FAX)
    beshear@vci.net  
    Sisk, Ronald & Janie 17445 Dawson Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-8352    
    Stanley, Kent    270-249-3404 stanelyandson@bellsouth.net  
    Stevenson, Charlie 12281 Hopkinsville Road
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-5808    
    Stevenson, Mike Princeton, Ky  42445 270-365-9248 michael.stevenson@caldwell.kyschools.us  
    Stuart, Jerry & Vicky     jrstuart@bellsouth.net
    jerry.stuart@riotinto.com
    vicky_stuart@bellsouth.net
     
    Sullivan, Bill 426 Hwy. 62
    White Plains, KY  42464
    270-676-3940    
    Sutton, Chris
    Hopkinsville, KY  42240
      chris.sutton@ky.gov  
    Tapp, Paul 325 Lakewood Drive
    Nebo, KY  42441
    270-249-3224    
    Teague, Susan      madre49ers@yahoo.com  
    Thomas, Brock
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-4525 bthomas49@caldwellcourthouse.com  
    Tribble, Steve & Shelly 1100 Walnut Ct.
    Hopkinsville, KY  42240
    270-887-4100
    270-886-8093
    cjst@hopkinsville.net  
    Towery, Gerald 1220 B.C. Road
    Princeton, KY  42445
    270-365-3397    
    Turner, T.C.      fo_to_grafer@yahoo.com  
    Turner, Vicki 3525 Bahama Dr.
    Hopkinsville, KY  42240
    270-885-6306 vturnercrna07@newwavecomm.net  
    Upton, Debbie Dawson Springs, KY  42408 270-235-2979
    270-348-2831 (cell)
    debbie.upton@dawsonsprings.kyschools.us
    rockingu@vci.net
     
    Vincent, Jason     jason.vincent@ky.gov  
    Waggoner, Paul & Pam
    Crofton, KY  42217
    270-424-1807 pam.waggoner@ky.gov  
    Walker, Arnold & Susanne 2025 Sixth Vein Rd.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-841-7659 susanne.walker@hopkins.kyschools.us  
    Watts, Patricia   270-383-5524 pjustkaos@momentum.net  
    Werley, Mike        
    Werley, Robbie        
    Willett, Zack     zackwillett@gmail.com  
    Williams, Frank      fwilliams@rjaengineering.com  
    Workman, Ross 508 Park Ave.
    Dawson Springs, KY  42408
    270-797-8959 planetman@bellsouth.net  
             


           

           

           

           

           

           

           

           

           

           

           

    Comments