Contact Us

Please state your name and email address and whether your enquiry is addressed to any particular officer.

Thank you.

Contact Friends of Cumbria Archives

Patron: Claire Hensman

President: Lord Inglewood


Chair: Lorna Mullett

Vice-President: Mary Wane

Vice-Chair: Susan Dench

Secretary: Susan Dench

Membership: Ian Jones

Treasurer: Ian Jones

Newsletter Editor: Jean Turnbull

Research Grants: Adrian Allan

Webmaster: Dr Michael Winstanley

Committee: Rob David; Chester Foster; Rod Grimshaw; Diana Matthews; Ian Moonie; Jane Platt.