Executive Board

Fox Chase Homeowners Association Executive Board members
effective 1/10/18

President, George Bezanis 

Vice-President, Kate Friend

SecretaryMo Finkelstein

Treasurer, Frank Blasick

Assistant Treasurer,
Vincent Carnuccio

Zoning Director, Craig Turner

Sergeant-At-Arms, Chuck Tucker

Fox Chase Homeowners Association Past Presidents:
Matt Braden
Dennis Fenerty
Craig Turner

(PLEASE NOTE:  There is always room for someone who wishes to step forward and volunteer to serve on our Executive Board.  There are positions available for administrative, secretarial, computer, and accounting talents.  The commitment is not all that time consuming and the civic rewards for such a volunteer position are great!)