Indiana Workers Comp Board Mission:

To provide efficient dispute resolution for injured workers and employers by administering both formal adjudication and informal dispute resolution services; to serve the public by answering inquiries regarding the Indiana Worker's Compensation system; and to collect statistical information regarding workplace injuries in Indiana.

Adams County, Harrison County, Parke County, Allen County, Hendricks County, Perry County, Bartholomew County, Henry County, Pike County, Benton County, Howard County, Porter County, Blackford County, Huntington County, Posey County, Boone County, Jackson County, Pulaski County, Brown County, Jasper County, Putnam County, Carroll County, Jay County, Randolph County, Cass County, Jefferson County, Ripley County, Clark County, Jennings County, Rush County, Clay County, Johnson County, Saint Joseph County, Clinton County, Knox County, Scott County, Crawford County, Kosciusko County, Shelby County, Daviess County, LaGrange County, Spencer County, De Kalb County, Lake County, Starke County, Dearborn County, LaPorte County, Steuben County, Decatur County, Lawrence County, Sullivan County, Delaware County, Madison County, Switzerland County, Dubois County, Marion County, Tippecanoe County, Elkhart County, Marshall County, Tipton County, Fayette County, Martin County, Union County, Floyd County, Miami County, Vanderburgh County, Fountain County, Monroe County, Vermillion County, Franklin County, Montgomery County, Vigo County, Fulton County, Morgan County, Wabash County, Gibson County, Newton County, Warren County, Grant County, Noble County, Warrick County, Greene County, Ohio County, Washington County, Hamilton County, Orange County, Wayne County, Hancock County, Owen County, Wells County, Harrison County, Parke County