Recent site activity

12 Oct 2018, 04:33 fohbcp secretary edited Monday 29th October 2018 @ 7.30pm – Talk presenting the results of the breeding bird survey
27 Sep 2018, 11:29 fohbcp secretary created Sat 1st December 2018 @ 10.30am – Taming the willow around the bird feeding area
27 Sep 2018, 11:27 fohbcp secretary created TBC November 2018 – Talk presenting the results of the breeding bird survey
27 Sep 2018, 11:25 fohbcp secretary created Sat 20th October 2018 @ 10.30am - Autumn walk round the Bridgehead Nature Trail
27 Sep 2018, 11:23 fohbcp secretary edited Sat 29th September 2018 @ 10.30am - Raking meadow/clearings and chopping back overhanging vegetation.
27 Sep 2018, 11:22 fohbcp secretary created Sat 29th September 10.30am - – Raking meadow/clearings and chopping back overhanging vegetation.
24 Aug 2018, 06:52 fohbcp secretary created Indoor Meeting - Wed 12th September 2018 @ 7.30pm
23 Jul 2018, 06:01 fohbcp secretary edited CANCELLED Wednesday 25th July 2018 @ 7.30pm - Himalayan Balsam weeding.
8 May 2018, 06:09 fohbcp secretary edited Phoenix Group
8 May 2018, 06:09 fohbcp secretary deleted attachment E Riding RSPB Phoenix Group Jan to July 2013.pdf from Phoenix Group
16 Apr 2018, 13:00 fohbcp secretary edited Events
16 Apr 2018, 12:59 fohbcp secretary edited Events
16 Apr 2018, 12:55 fohbcp secretary edited Events
16 Apr 2018, 12:47 fohbcp secretary created Wednesday 25th July 2018 @ 7.30pm - Himalayan Balsam weeding.
16 Apr 2018, 12:45 fohbcp secretary created Tuesday 3rd July 2018 @ 7.30pm - Orchid Counting.
16 Apr 2018, 12:43 fohbcp secretary created Sunday 10th June 2018 @10.30am - Himalayan Balsam weeding.
16 Apr 2018, 12:41 fohbcp secretary created Saturday 12th May 2018 @ 10.30am - Bluebell walk
6 Apr 2018, 06:11 fohbcp secretary deleted attachment humber_bridge_country_park_tree_trail_leaflet.pdf from Tree Trail
6 Apr 2018, 06:11 fohbcp secretary attached Tree Trail Leaflet v2 2017.pdf to Tree Trail
3 Apr 2018, 03:29 fohbcp secretary edited AGM Wed 11th April @ 7.30pm
3 Apr 2018, 03:28 fohbcp secretary created AGM Wed 11th April @ 7.30pm
8 Feb 2018, 07:18 fohbcp secretary created Conservation morning - Sunday 4th March @ 10.30am
8 Feb 2018, 07:16 fohbcp secretary created Conservation morning - Sunday 18th February 2018 @ 10.30am
4 Oct 2017, 05:04 fohbcp secretary created Sat 2nd Dec 10.30am - trimming willow fence round the bird feeding area … continued.
4 Oct 2017, 05:03 fohbcp secretary created Sun 12th November 10.30am - trimming willow fence round bird feeding area

older | newer