Envoyer un Email

matthieu-adam31@orange.frdrgaelleauber@gmail.comjocelyne.balthazar@orange.fr, elisabeth.bartrina@wanadoo.fr, rosybousquetbk@gmail.com, jfbrescon001@rss.fr, johan3@wanadoo.fr, carmejeanpaul@gmail.comdoc.nathalie.chevallier@orange.fr, b.chicoulaa@gmail.com, 
arlande.deladerriere@gmail.combernard.faivre6@wanadoo.fr, olivier.favarel@gmail.comjuliegrob@gmail.com, lucie.fortoul@gmail.com, gaelle.foure@gmail.com, 

Mathieu ADAM <matthieu-adam31@orange.fr>, Dr gaelle Auber <drgaelleauber@gmail.com>, Jocelyne Balthazar <jocelyne.balthazar@orange.fr>, Elisabeth BARTRINA <elisabeth.bartrina@wanadoo.fr>, rosy bousquet <rosybousquetbk@gmail.com>, Jean-Francis BRESCON <jfbrescon001@rss.fr>, Johan Caillens <johan3@wanadoo.fr>, Jean-Paul Carme <carmejeanpaul@gmail.com>, Nathalie Chevalier <doc.nathalie.chevallier@orange.fr>, Bruno Chicoulaa <b.chicoulaa@gmail.com>, gregoire.courtiade@orange.fr, Arlande Deladerrière <arlande.deladerriere@gmail.com>, elena.estrade@gmail.com, Bernard Faivre <bernard.faivre6@wanadoo.fr>, olivier.favarel@gmail.com, Julie Grob <juliegrob@gmail.com>, Gaëlle Fouré <gaelle.foure@gmail.com>, Lucie FOURTOUL <lucie.fortoul@gmail.com>, Christian Gaillard <gaillard.ch@wanadoo.fr>, Caroline Gasnault FLOQUET <caroline.gasnault@wanadoo.fr>, Sylvestre Guillevic <sguillev@free.fr>, Jean Martinez <jean.martinez40@wanadoo.fr>, Laurent MAZET <dr.laurent.mazet@gmail.com>, Dr Florence MOULIS <f.moulis@centredesante-minimes.fr>, v.noves@centredesante-minimes.fr, Jonathan OLRY <docteurolry@gmail.com>, Marie PALAZE <mpalaze@gmail.com>, Jean-Pierre Pham Van <jeanpierre.phamvan@free.fr>, Philippe PORTIA <2padoc@vivaldi.net>, Philippe Sentis <dr.sentis@gmail.com>, Yvon Vicq <yvon_vicq@hotmail.com>, Olivier Yver <olivier.yver@wanadoo.fr>, Joanna SIMOES <joannasimoes@hotmail.fr>, denIS jacques <jdenis4@wanadoo.fr>, Johanna COHEN SOLAL <johanna.cohen-solal@orange.fr>, Pierre Sebastien <sebastien.pierre@wanadoo.fr>