Who We Are‎ > ‎

Coalition Members

Jay Anderson
Art Boddenheimer
Danielle Branciforte
Suzanne Caudell
Julianne Chester
Mary Crew
Frank Figueredo
Lorisse Garcia
Lynn Glover
Wendy Grant
William Grissom
Karl Grube
Sharon Hall
Anne Marie Hayes
Dee Dee Johnson
Rashad Jones
Tom Kelley
Wendy Kimelman
Candace Lightner
Laura McLeod
Renee Napier
Melanie Oren
Jose Rada
Wesley Sapp
MaryRose Sirianni
Karen Smith
Joe Steward
Donna Uzzi
Petra Vybiralova
Jerome Wright
Executive Director, Stay Alive .... Just Drive!, Inc.
Chief, Lake Alfred PD/FPCA
State Coordinator, Florida SADD
Executive Director, Comprehensive Offender Rehabilitation & Education
Project Manager – Teen Drivewith CARE Program, DHSMV
Safe Kids Florida Program Coordinator, Fl. Dept. of Health
Kids United Foundation
Founder, Always Wear Your Seatbelt Foundation
Twin Visions, LLC
Founder, Always Wear Your Seatbelt Founder with L Garcia
Program Manager, FDOT
Senior Judge, St. Petersburg
Program Manager, MADD
President, Teens Learn to Drive Foundation
Community Traffic Safety Program Assistant, FDOT
Director, EPIC Consulting Services LLC
Deputy, Pinellas County Sheriff's Office
Trauma Program Coordinator, Orlando Health
President, WeSaveLives.org
Executive Director, Florida Association of DUI Programs, Inc.
President/Founder, The Meagan Napier Foundation
Life Safety Educator, Broward Sheriff Fire Rescue
 Executive Director, Broward-Dade Safety Council
Distracted Driving Consultant, Drive for Life
Manager, AT&T
Public Information Officer, FDOT
Dist. 5 Community Traffic Safety Team Program Coordinator, FDOT
Victim Advocate, Think First For Safety Corp
Occupant Protection Safety Instructor, All Children's Hospital
Executive Director, Teen Driver Safety Foundation, Inc.