Congratulations to the UF JLPP Class of 2013!

posted Sep 1, 2011, 6:11 PM by University of Florida JLPP   [ updated Sep 1, 2011, 6:17 PM ]

The Journal of Law and Public Policy is pleased to welcome the following Class of 2013 members: 

Christine Bustamante 

Christina Cacchio 

Kara Carnley 

Samantha Culp 

Matthew Frey 

Sara Heuer 

Alexandrea Hitson

Ryan Hopper

Kyle Horth

Tyler Hudson

Scott Hyman

Lauren Januzzi

Sarah Jeck

Kyle Jensen

Tamarah Lee 

Alexis Leventhal 

Megan Marlowe 

Morgan McDonough 

Raciel Perez 

Philip Rossman-Reich 

Tamar Soroker 

William Stein 

Allison Symulevich 

Katherine Thomason 

Zachary Ullman 

Kelsey Veitengruber 

Justin York