Contact PTA Board Members

We're here to help! If you have questions about any PTA programs, volunteering, or need information, please email or contact an individual board member. 

Here is a list of the Board members for the 2016-2017 school year.
Showing 22 items
President Wyatt Barrett 
Vice President Crystal Bentle 
Treasurer Melissa McKay 
Secretary Cathy Atkins 
VP of Communications Carey Christian 
E-news Updates Carey Christian 
Father's Club Peter Ligotti 
Website Emily Ligotti 
Auditor Louise Spilkin 
Arts Attack Heather Rushton 
Historian Natalie Santorelli & Vicki Rawson 
VP of Health and Safety Laurie Fultz 
Math Science & Beyond Erica Jung 
VP of Ways and Means Jonelle King 
VP Social Events Geri Tscherne, Robyn Cohen 
Financial Secretary Samantha Hubbell 
EEF President Stephanie Peters 
EEF VP of Finance Peter Grabell 
Parliamentarian / VP Legislation Cathy Atkins, Kathy Ling 
Spirit Wear Nat Santorelli 
Flory Store Natalie Santorelli, Heidi Samuelian, Heather Aguilar 
VP of Academic Programs Noelle Farizell & Laurie Risser 
Showing 22 items