Links

Below are some useful links for those who wish to know more about Jesus and His great love for mankind.
 
  1. Solas Centre for Puiblic Christianity: http://www.solas-cpc.co.uk/
  2. Theology Network: http://www.theologynetwork.org
  3. Be Thinking - apologetics: http://www.bethinking.org
  4. Bible Gateway, an on-line Bible:  http://www.biblegateway.com
  5. Wesley Owen Christian bookshop:  http://www.wesleyowen.com
  6. Free Bible Download for your computer or handheld device: http://www.e-sword.net
  7. Bible downloads for non-English readers: http://bibledatabase.org/bibles_other.html
  8. UCB Christian Radio:  http://ucbmedia.co.uk
  9. Premier Christian Radio:  http://www.premierradio.org.uk
  10. Premier Christian TV: http://www.premier.tv
  11. Redeemer Church New York USA - some great sermons: http://www.redeemer.com
  12. St Peter's Free Church Dundee, Scotland: http://www.stpeters-dundee.org.uk
  13. Mission International: http://www.mission-international.org
  14. Mission International blog: http://mission-international.blogspot.com
  15. Hope Centre Burundi: www.HopeCentreBurundi.com
  16. Spiritual Research Network: http://www.spiritual-research-network.com/home.html
  17. Scottish Bible Society: http://www.scottishbiblesociety.org
  18. Bibles for the poor: http://bible-a-month-club.blogspot.com
  19. The Alpha Course: http://uk.alpha.org/   Find an Alpha course in your area: http://uk.alpha.org/findacourse
  20. Christianity Explored:  http://www.christianityexplored.org
  21. International Christian College: http://www.icc.ac.uk
  22. All Nations Christian College: http://www.allnations.ac.uk
  23. The Gutenberg Press: http://www.bl.uk/treasures/gutenberg/homepage.html
  24. Christian Band Spanky's Heroes: http://www.spankysheroes.com
  25. Independent web design company - Unclad: http://www.unclad.co.uk
  26. Kilns College Burundi: http://kilns.smartzsites.com
  27. Debt of Love: http://www.debtoflove.com/?page_id=84
  28. Teen Challenge: http://www.teenchallenge.org.uk
  29. Desiring God: http://www.desiringgod.org
  30. The Evangelical Alliance UK: http://www.eauk.org
  31. World Evangelical Alliance: http://www.worldevangelicals.org
  32. Bible History - Online resource: http://www.bible-history.com
  33. Lee Strobel - apologetics: http://www.leestrobel.com
  34. A source of Gospel tracts:  http://bgo.ctlconnect.co.uk
  35. Freedom in Christ Ministries: http://www.ficm.org/whoiam.htm
  36. Derek Thomas sermons:  http://www.sermonaudio.com/search.asp?SpeakerOnly=true&currSection=sermonsspeaker&keyword=Dr.%5EDerek%5EThomas
  37. Ravi Zacharias International Ministries: http://www.rzim.org
  38. End Poverty: http://www.endpoverty.org
  39. Brining the Word of Life: http://www.btwol.com
  40. Cyber Library: http://www.leaderu.com/cyber/author.html 
  41. Preach it: http://www.preachit.org/
  42. Os Guinness: http://www.osguinness.com/
  43. Leonard Ravenhill: http://ravenhill.org/index.htm
  44. Plough Books: http://www.plough.com/ebooks/index.html
  45. donald MacLeod: http://www.donaldmacleod.org/?p=175#more-175
  46. Hugh Henderson: https://sites.google.com/site/hughhenderson/home

 

 

Comments