All Utah fishing licenses are now computer generated. Please purchase your fishing license before leaving on you fishing trip.


Utah Fishing Guidebook Regulations


Fish Elevated Guide & Boat Rates

 

Day Trip per/boat


1/2 Day Trip/ boat


Charge Per Additional Person

Maximum Passengers
Package


Largemouth Bass 

* 2 anglers/passengers

Smallmouth Bass 

* 2 anglers /passengers 

Perch 

* 5 anglers /passengers 

Walleye 

* 3 anglers /passengers 

Wiper

* 3 anglers/passengers


Trout

* 3 anglers/passengers


$275.00


$180.00


* $50.00





DEPOSITS


We require  the price of the trip or at least $275.00 ($180.00 1/2 day) per boat per day prior to the trip. Deposits are nonrefundable without notice of at least 30 days prior to trip.


 EQUIPMENT & BAIT/LURES


Rod & Reel Outfit Plus all bait and lures are provided at no additional charge and Life Jackets are Included. 


Drinks Food & Coolers


There will also be 2 large coolers on board with ice. One for the fish and one for food and drinks. FISH ELEVATED will provide lunch (deli sandwich with chips) including your choice of water or coke. If you prefer to bring your own that’s fine too just let me know in advance.



We accept cash, checks, and Visa/MasterCard.
All prices do not include state park fees or state sales tax or guide gratuities.


Call Delana For

Reservations

& Full Details

(801) 503.2028