Welcome to the home of the MacGreagor family Saga

         All of Marti's books are suitable for Seniors and Young Adults alike.      Over 40 books published - 300,000 SOLD. 
                              Available on     Amazon    Nook    Kobo    Apple    Google Play     Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino



At eighteen, Tiffany Clark soon discovered that driving across the United States was more expensive than she expected. Worse still, she only made it to a small town in Iowa before her car broke down. Nearly out of money, she hoped to find a temporary job, get her car fixed, and then move on. That was before she met the handsome mechanic and found herself caught up in the town’s fascinating and scandalous unsolved mystery.

This book is tentatively scheduled for release in mid-May.

                    Latest Release !

Viking Series (4 books)Book 5 in the Viking Series   

During a raid in Ireland that took her family, her home and all her food, a Viking intentioally let Shannon Carr live. At first, she did not see it as a kindness, but as time passed, the reason he let her live often haunted her. More pression still was her need for revenge, so she set out to find the Vikings in Scotland.

In England, Brightie Tweddle prayed rumors of a giant in the north were true and believe he alone could save her from an abusive brother. The moment she made good her escape, she too headed for Scotland.

       Amazon    Nook    Kobo    Apple    Google Play
         Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino


Read the entire  MacGreagor Saga in chronological order

--------see below-------


     Viking Series (4 books)
5 book series
At not quite fifteen, Stefan's father finally let him board the longship Sja Vinna to take part in his first Viking raid. But the battle was not at all what he expected and he found himself alone and stranded in Scotland. 

Thirteen-year-old Kannak's problem was just as grave. Her father deserted them and the only way to survive, she decided, was to take a husband over her mother's objections. Then suddenly she found herself helping a hated Viking escape. Could Kannak successfully hide a Viking in the middle of a Scottish Clan? And why was someone plotting to kill the clan's beloved laird?

 UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES   IT  FR  DE  JP  BR

       Kobo          Nook         iPad      Google Play 

             Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino


14 book
Marti Talbott's Highlander Series

           Highlander Series (14 books)
ANNA -- In love with a woman he had only seen once and could not find, 
the Highlander, Kevin MacGreagor was growing older and needed a wife to give him sons. No other woman pleased him, not even the daughters of other lairds, so he finally settled for Anna sight unseen. But when his men went to meet her guard, she was all alone and badly beaten. Who could have done such a thing and why?

RACHEL -- had a dark secret and even she didn't know what it was. She was seventeen, determined to become as good a warrior as any Highlander, and was firmly against taking a husband. Connor had other ideas. He loved Rachel and when a rival clan took her, he thought he would lose his mind. How would he ever get her back and if he did, would her dark secret separate them forever?

CHARLET -- The King of England asked the Highlander, Kevin MacGreagor, to hide a baby girl and save her life. But sixteen years later, someone discovered where she was. To Blair Cameron fell the duty of hiding and protecting Charlet. It was not an easy task. She was furious, head-strong and determined to run from him. Could Blair keep her alive? And if he did, could he keep himself from                falling in love with her?

                                Learn more about this series here.

  UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES   IT  FR  DE  JP  BR

  KOBO          NOOK         APPLE      GOOGLE PLAY 

  Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino

 10 book Marblestone Mansion Series.

            Marblestone Mansion Series (10 books)

The Scandalous Duchess Series

A Duke by inheritance, Hannish MacGreagor soon learned the title came with very little wealth, so he bought a silver mine in Idaho, left his wife of two weeks in Scotland, and sailed to America. Two years later, he sold the mine and became one of the wealthiest men in Colorado. Convinced his wife would be happy there, he built Marblestone Mansion on a bluff overlooking Colorado Springs, where many a wealthy gold mine owner and their families lived. His hopes were high when he sent for his wife, yet there were signs that all was not well with his marriage. Never could he have imagined the disaster that was headed his way.
  KOBO        NOOK       APPLE          AMAZON 
UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES   IT  FR  DE  JP  BR

                                         Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino




More books by Marti Talbott

Amazon .com       Nook      Google Play      Apple iPad      Kobo

  Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino

 5 Ebooks you can read FREE today!  


The viking, 
The Highlander Series, book 1,
 and Marblestone Mansion, book 1

 NOOK        APPLE  

 Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     


   KOBO        NOOK  


  Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino



 FREEViking Series (4 books)

 UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES   IT  FR  DE  JP  BR

       Kobo          Nook         iPad      Google Play 
  Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino

Highlander Series (14 books)

  UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES   IT  FR  DE  JP  BR

  KOBO          NOOK    


  Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino

 Marblestone Mansion Series (10 books)

UK   CA  AU  MX   IN  ES   IT  FR  DE  JP  BR

  KOBO        NOOK   

   Inkera      Scribd    24symbols     Tolino

Marti Talbott books



Carson Series (2 books)