Traders 2019

Here are the first few traders for 2019


Anna Gratton Ltd http://www.annagratton.co.nz/
Cavelands fibres https://www.facebook.com/cavelands.farmstay/
Dark Harbour Yarn  https://www.etsy.com/shop/darkharbouryarn
Darn-Knit NZ  https://www.darnknitnz.com/
Dea-Yarns http://www.deayarns.co.nz/
Duncraig  https://www.facebook.com/pg/duncraigft/about/
Earthpalette dyes  https://www.facebook.com/earthpalettedyes/
Eskdaleyarns www.eskdaleyarns.co.nz
Fibre2go  https://fibre2go.co.nz/
Good Wool https://www.facebook.com/blacksheepnewzealand/
Happy go Knitty  https://www.facebook.com/Happygoknitty/
Harnies Hoolies https://www.facebook.com/HarnieHooliesDesigns/
Holland Road Yarn Co.  https://www.hollandroadyarn.co.nz/
Inspire Fibres https://www.facebook.com/Inspire-Fibres-195823463887014/
Institches https://www.facebook.com/Yarnpodsinstitches/
Jumbuck Carding  http://www.jumbuck.co.nz/
Kane Carding  www.kanecarding.co.nz
KiwiYarn-a https://www.kiwiyarna.co.nz/
Knitcola Yarns www.ashfordcraftshop.co.nz or knitcola.co.nz
Lavender Dreams Handcrafts https://www.facebook.com/LavenderDreamsHandcrafts/
Man Made Fibre -  https://www.facebook.com/ManMadeFibre2015/
Natural Star  https://www.facebook.com/naturalstaryarns/
Newtown House https://newtownhouse.co.nz/yarn/
Otaki Dye House https://www.facebook.com/otakidyehouse/
Purple Sprouting  https://www.purplesprouting.com/  
Revive Designs  Revivedesignsnz.com
Twisted Zisters https://www.facebook.com/twistedzisters/
Unicorn Fibre Cleaners NZ www.downwattlelane.co.nz/shop
Union Fibre www.unionfibre.co.nz
Unwind billeemutton@gmail.com
Valais Blacknose New Zealand  https://www.facebook.com/valaisblacknosenz/
Waione Wool Carding https://www.facebook.com/woolcardingnz/
Yarn Therapy https://www.facebook.com/yarntherapynz/
Yarnfloozy  https://www.facebook.com/Yarnfloozy/
Yarnz https://yarnz.co.nz/

Comments