The Friends of the Guelph Public Library Executive - 2014-2015

Chair  - Virginia Gillham

Vice Chair - Mary Mulholland

Treasurer - Alan Pickersgill

(Adjunct) Secretary - May Goodwin

Library Board Representative - Anne MacKay

Members at Large - Marj Bethune, Liz Macrae, Graham Smith, Mei Fei Elrick, Ian Findlay

Library CEO - Steve Kraft

Library Liaison - Lisa Cunningham

"Mr. Dewey" editors, (Adjunct) Executive Members - Marilyn Crooks, Susan Ratcliffe

The Executive welcomes your comments and suggestions. Executive members may be contacted individually, through the organization email address - friendsguelphlibrary@gmail.com - , or by written submissions clearly addressed to "Friends of the GPL Executive" and dropped off at any Library branch.