Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Reverand Nancy TaylorPastor920-231-7520revnancy@fccoshkosh.org
Sandie Miller-Schreiter Teaching and Learning Ministries Coordinator 920-231-7520 sandie@fccoshkosh.org 
Liz Kaprelian   Interim Church School Coordinator920-231-7520liz@fccoshkosh.org
Joanne PetersonChancel Choir Director and Organist920-231-7520joanne@oshkoshpiano.com
Jacob NaultAngel Choir Director jacobnault1@gmail.com
Molly Engedal Office Administrator 920-231-7520 office@fccoshkosh.org 
Joe Wiedenmeier Media Ministry 920-267-2135 joew10_98@yahoo.com 
Dave Elbing    Building Supervisor920-279-5925 delbing@new.rr.com
Jean Bord-Pire Custodian 920-410-7398 jean@fccoshkosh.org