The Comissioners -- STOP the Land Grab!

www.Lawrencelandgrab.com


These people need to hear from concerned citizens!

Lawrence-Douglas County Metropolitan Planning Commission

CITY APPOINTEES

Lisa Harris
6/05-5/11
(785) 841-5262
lharris@ku.edu

Greg Moore (Vice-Chair)
6/07-5/10
(785) 423-1900
greg@moorevaluation.com

Charles Blaser
6/07-5/10
(785) 843-8776
cblaser@sunflower.com

Brad Finkeldei (Chair)
6/06-5/09
(785) 842-1168
bradfink@stevensbrand.com

Hugh Carter
1/08–5/09
(785) 271-1300
hughcarter@dgcounty.com

County Commission

 

Jere McElheney 842-3011 jmcelhaney@Douglas-county.com

Bob Johnson 785-865-3335 rcjphj@aol.com

Charles Jones 785-841-4598 cjones@sunflower.com

 

COUNTY APPOINTEES

Richard Hird
6/07-5/10
(785) 843-0450
rhird@pihhlawyers.com

Charlie Dominguez
6/08-5/11
(785) 843-6485
therenewgroup@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Chaney
6/07-5/10
(785) 843-1691
jeff@chaney-inc.com

Stanley Rasmussen
6/08-5/11
(785) 842-7790
MontanaStan62@gmail.com

Kenzie Singleton
6/08-5/11
(785) 842-6311
ksingleton@sloanlawfirm.com

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

City Commission

    Michael Dever mdever@sunflower.com

    Robert Chestunt   robchestnut@sunflower.com

    Mike Amyx  mikeamyx515@hotmail.com

    Sue Hack  suehack@sunflower.com

    Boog Highberger  boog@lawrence.ixks.com