CBC Executive Committee
2012-2014


CONTACT LIST

Officers:

President, Tom Kaye ~ tomktom@verizon.net

1st Vice President, Tom Clinton ~ tomclinton1@aol.com

2nd Vice President, Carol Loftur-Thun ~ carol.lofturthun@gmail.com

Treasurer, Steve Sprague ~ cuse1966@aol.com 

Secretary, Julie Krachman ~ juleskrac@aol.com

Campaign Treasurer, Cathy Kaye ~ cathykaye@verizon.net  

          At-Large Members:

Jerry Barrett ~ winjerwin@aolo.com

Nancy Brandon ~ nancbrand4@gmail.com

Craig Cheney ~ ccheney@ppc.com

Carol DeLong ~ cjwdelong@starpower.net

Sally Ekfelt  ~ ekfelt@gmail.com

Paul Handly ~ phandly@yahoo.com

Hal Lippman ~ hblipp2@verizon.net

Dan Maller ~ dan.maller@starpower.net

Brian O'Connor ~ xmayor@connorandvaughn.com

Edie Smolenski ~ edie.smolenski@gmail.com