10k Tournament

Fallout Tactics 10k Tournament
 
Info
Date: 1st Sunday, every month
Time: Berlin 19:00 CET (New York 13:00 EST, Tokyo +D 3:00 JST)
Place: GameRanger (Lemma's Room)
Format: 1vs1, best of 5, single elimination
 
Rules
no cheating
 
Sign-up
Log on to GameRanger and tell Lemma that you want to play. You also have to provide your in-game name and your nationality.
 
Missions
Map Pool
Abstract Art, Brahmin Woods, City, Downtown, Downtown II, Purity II, Slaughterhouse, Town, Town II
 
Selection
Best of 5: toss-toss toss-toss pick-pick pick-pick pick
 
Coin flip to decide who goes first. Winner tosses last and picks first. Picker plays on team Attackers.
 
Downloads
There are downloads available via attachments. The links with previews might have glitches, please use the arrows at the right instead.
 
Players
Confirmed
(None)
 
Registered
Highlander POL
Jake EST
MyDarkness LTU
Jay GER
Koneo POL
Shad FRA
Alex PAN
General EGY
Stario AUS
Frost SAU
Pipboy USA
Comments