Contact Us

PFC Board Members 2016-2017 Contact Information

PFC Presidents:

President:Mary Armanuse

President:Seema Makwana

Email all presidents:

PFC Vice Presidents:

Vice President: Jennifer Situ

Vice President: Tammy Ficarra

Email to all Vice Presidents:

PFC Treasurer:

Treasurer: Stephanie Choy 

Treasurer: Shazia Nomani

Email to all Treasurers:

PFC Secretary:

Secretary: Karen Brown

Email to the Secretary:

PFC Director of Communications:

Director of Communications: Barna De

Email all:

PFC Director of Volunteers:

Director of Volunteers: Gloria Cheng

Email to Director of

PFC Director of Enrichment:

Director of Enrichment: Lindy Chia

Email to Director of Enrichment:

For questions about this website, contact: 
Web Manager

For questions about Fallon School, contact:
Fallon Middle School Principal
Email: Sheri Sweeney Phone: 925-875-9376 ext. 6301

Our mailing address:
Fallon School PFC
3601 Kohnen Way
Dublin, CA 94568

For questions about Fallon PFC, contact our
Fallon Middle School PFC Presidents