Ministries List 2

NOTE:  Please check the new Faith Word website at http://faithwordgod.weebly.com.

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND:

   Australia - Bill Close,
bcmcareoutreach@optusnet.com.au
   Australia - Pastor Faliana Lee, Brighton Baptist, falianalee@gmail.com
   Australia - Reverend Brian Richards, Divine Connexions Of Christ,
bri90052@bigpond.net.au

CANADA:

   Canada - Kingsly Arun, Ford Motor Company, kingslyarun@gmail.com
   Canada (London areaa) - Lynn Calhoun, Veterinary, lynntoyou@live.com
   Canada (Newfoundland) - Scott Hunter, Writer and Editor, snhunter@gmail.com
   Canada (Toronto area) - I.Richard Roblin, Consulting Manager at Deloitte Canada Toronto, roblinri@yahoo.com

CYPRUS:

   Cyprus - Kuruvilla George,
jci@kih.net  (there may be difficulty reaching this email sometimes)


EUROPE:

  Bulgaria – Church of God Ministries, sashka_bg@yahoo.com
  France - Pastor Andre Attisso, elim12.70@hotmail.fr
  France – Graham Jones Ministries, office@grahamjonesministries.org
  Germany – Dittmar & Barbara Knollenborg -
dknollenborg@fastministries.com 
  Hungary - Joseph & Rita Bencs Ministries, zombor.rita@outlook.com
  Ireland - 
Pastor Kevin Stewien, Church of Refuge, karlien1@eircom.net
  Italy – Chiddy Elezieanya, chiddyelezieanyaministries@yahoo.com
  Italy - Larry Orrell, Larry Orrell International Ministries, lwo615@aol.com
  Netherlands - Pastor Tijs Nieuwenhuis, The Protestant Church in the Netherlands,
  Norway - Aspostle Per Jensen, Preacher, dr.masterjensen@gmail.com
  Norway - Emilie Johansson, singer, jesuslever@hotmail.com
  Norway - Ogunmola Oluwafemi, femiogunmola205@yahoo.com
  Poland- The Last Hope,
biuro@ostatnianadzieja.com (there may be difficulty reaching this email sometimes)
  Russia - Sergey Kireyev,  Alive Faith Ministry, news@alivefaith.ru
  Serbia - Dragoslav Strajnich, boban@neobee.net
  Sweden - Roger Arnfjell, info@juniamission.org
  Turkey – Pastors Erol & Seren Kara, pastorerol@hotmail.com
  Ukraine - Alexei Kovalchuk, lschurch@ukr.net
  United Kingdom - Church Girl Books, churchgirlbooks@gmail.com
  United Kingdom - Owen Brown,Team Leader Wales, UCCF, ojbrown@uccf.org.uk
  United Kingdom - Chaplain Richard Cook, Railway Mission, drd@blueyonder.co.uk
  United Kingdom - Christopher & Bessie Hayes,
Children of the World for Christ Ministries, ephesians1@o2.co.uk
  United Kingdom - Rev. John Jolly, Faith Ministries India(UK),
  United Kingdom - Paul Jukes, pauljukes2002@gmail.com
  United Kingdom - Chioma Nnani, Forever There For You, chioma.nnani@gmail.com
  United Kingdom - Bishop Reverand Ntorinkansah, Living Flames Baptist,
  United Kingdom - Bishop Tony Poku, bishpok@msn.com
  United Kingdom - Brian Ernest Wakeman, brianwakeman@yahoo.co.uk

MIDDLE EAST:

  Bahrain - Reji Modiyil, rejiraju007@gmail.com
  Israel - Danny Meyusef, meyuseff@gmail.com
  Israel - Sergey Mazhuga - mazhuga.sergey@gmail.com 
  United Arab Emirates - Evang Aforen, migho@hotmail.com
    Kuwait - Panchali Sheromi, panchali23@yahoo.com
  United Arab Emirates - Antony Walto, antonywalto@gmail.com

UNITED STATES:

  Arizona - Dr. Alice Bennett, Alice Bennett Ministries, jesuschurch0@cox.net
  Arizona - Roy Comstock, Christian Mentors Network, Inc., roycomstock@aol.com
  Arizona - Lindon Gareis, Action Plan Ministries, LLC, 
  Arizona - Dr. James G Johnson, Ph.D, Keys4-Life, drjamesjohnson@keys4.org
  Arizona - Pastor Karen Wendling, One On One Ministry, karen@oneononeministry.org
  California - Bishop R. Antoine and Lois Antoine, Prayer Changes Things Ministries,
  California - Sally Childress, Life Is Full Of Choices Europe,
  California - Ryan Duncan, Eagle High Ministries, eaglehighm7@live.com
  Colorado - Joe DeMott, Missionaries2Marriages, demott@missionaries2marriages.com
  Connecticut - Francis DeStefano, Resurrection NOW, Inc., francis.destefano@yahoo.com
  Connecticut - Dr. John McDuffie, Minister at Bethel Memorial Deliverance Church,
  Connecticut - Annie B (Murry) Wilder, Uncommon Counseling LLC, 
  Delaware - Wayne Porter - Walking Miracle, Gospel Music Artist,
  District of Columbia - Pastor Kay Christopher,
Word of God Church & Prayer Center, kaycpeter@yahoo.com
  Florida - Nancy Carrasquillo, Ministerio Evangelistico Liberacion Uncion y Fuego,
  Florida - Dr. Robert Grant, Palm Coast Community Church,
  Florida - Robb Hawks, Missionary at The Oral Learners Initiative, robbhawks@gmail.com
  Florida - Bishop Dan Holt, House of Power Bible Studies & Ministries,
  Florida - Kurt Kelley, Trinity Lutheran Church, kurt_kelley@yahoo.com
  Florida - Kim Lanier, Evangelist, kimberlydawnlanier@yahoo.com
  Florida - Evangelist Elveria Lloyd-Webb, Dwell in God Books, 
dwellingod777@gmail.com
  Georgia - Paula E. Cox, Apostle Paula E Cox, Hearts Ablaze Prophetic Outreach International Ministries, heartsablazeoutreach@yahoo.com
  Georgia - Sharon V. Pellom, Author & BlogTalkRadio Host - Jesus and WeTalk,
  Georgia - Rev. M. Michelle Reid, Sacred Sentiments, LLC, godschosen820@gmail.com
  Georgia - Bonita Rodriguez,MBS, Isagenix IC, nini4100@hotmail.com 
  Georgia - Pastor Daniel Thomas, New Life Baptist Church,
  Georgia - Minister Gloria Walker, Blog Radio, walkergloria@hotmail.com
  Illinois - Reginald Golden, Founder at Goldcorp Ministry Solutions, 
  Illinois - Marlisha Martinez, Director, Kauai's Fire Non Profit Organization, kauaisfire@yahoo.com
  Illinois - Overseer, Penny R Green, Women of Purpose Networking Together,
  Illinois - Holy Ghost Soldier, KingdomBuilding4KingdomBusiness,
  Illinois - Westbrook Singers, bryson2004@sbcglobal.net
  Indiana - Pastor/Evangelist Sam Davis, Sharing The Gospel Around The World,
  Indiana - Pastor Bobby Winter, Evangelical Sanctified Church, 
  Kansas - Jess Bielby, Best Home Foods, jessbielby@gmail.com
  Kentucky - John D. Bedwell, Lively Hope, 
  Kentucky - Lee and Sarah Bivins, CleftRock Retreat Center, sandlbivins@2geton.net
  Kentucky - Cornelius Duncan, Jesus Christ Chapel Worldwide Ministries, Inc.,
  Kentucky - Evelyn B. Seymour, Faith Word, Ltd., eveseymour@gmail.com
  Louisiana - Evangelist Angela Weir, Heavenly Expressions, southernelegance@cox.net
  Louisiana - Prophet Arthur Wilson Sr., Word and Praise Worship Center,
  Maryland - Wenda Royster, PRAYLIVE.COM, wroy529806@aol.com
  Michigan - Dr. Ernest Maddox, Dr. Ernest Maddox Ministries, drddox@yahoo.com
  Michigan - Jason Stoops, Amazing Love Ministries, apjes76@yahoo.com
  Mississippi - Robert Brown, Miracle Temple Church, mr.endure@aol.com
  Missouri - Lisa Desroches Howes, Inspiration Centers Ministries, 
  Missouri - Mark Emmanuel John, Indo American Canadian African Latin Charitable Foundation, emmenuelmark@yahoo.com
  Nebraska - Lisa M Leonard, Gideon's Army Jail & Prison Ministries, 
  New Jersey - Min. Juan Nieves, Path To The Light Ministry Inc.,
  New Jersey - Renee Oglesby, Teaching Ministry, renee4evangel@gmail.com
  New Mexico - Bishop David C Holdridge, The 24/7 Christian Church Fellowship International, broholdridge@gmail.com
  New Mexico - Mark Tross, Voice of Truth Radio, voiceoftruthradio@yahoo.com
  New York - Justice Addae, Apostle with an Apostolic Ministry, jojoaddmay@yahoo.com
  New York - Chiniha Baskerville, Maiden International Inc., Women At The Well,
  New York - Steven Danser, Evangelist at Assemblies of God, 
  New York - Pastor Gregg Johnson, The Mission Church, greggj46@gmail.com
  North Carolina - Arch-Bishop Abrams, My King's Service Pentecostal Church of God, Inc., revmks@gmail.com
  North Carolina - Patty Felker, Noteworthy Christian Music, pattyfelker@nc.rr.com
  Ohio - Drew Pruzaniec, Anointed Word Ministries and Fellowships International,
  Ohio - Betty J. Williams, The Burning Bush Evangelistic Ministries,
  Ohio - Derek Williams, The Burning Bush Evangelistic Ministries,
  Ohio - Pastor Gregory Wright, God's City Of Refuge Inc., 
  Oregon - Pastor Brenda Harrison-Ellison, Amazing Grace Outreach Ministries, amgz23@aol.com
  Oregon - Rabbi Garry Wilson, Torah Men & Women Prison Ministry, 
  Pennsylvania - Dr. Miguel Cuevas, Lancaster City Housing Authority,
  Pennsylvania - Pastor Chris Einwechter, God Taught Me Ministries, 
  Pennsylvania - Edward Hersh, Blue Rock BnB Healing Ministry,
  Pennsylvania - Pastor Ronnie John Mitchell, God's House Of Praise, 
  Rhode Island - Jessie Dudley, CEO, Praise Enterprises Company, LLC, 
  South Carolina - Rudi and Carmen Louw, Living Word International,
  South Carolina - Pastor Judith Vosburgh, Christian Counselor/Pastor, 
  Tennessee - Karen Barnes, Fire For the Nations, karen@fire4thenations.com
  Tennessee - Janice Hall, Office Manager, Terry Hall Ministries,
  Tennessee - Charles Ray Howard, President, Empowerment Fellowship,
  Tennessee - David Moore, Chaplain at Church of God, ypsimomo@sbcglobal.net
  Tennessee - Emmanuel Ugo. N. IHIM, Director, International Outreach Ministry of First Baptist Church, emmanuel_ihim@yahoo.com
  Texas - Michael Bailey, House of Martyrs,
http://www.houseofmartyrs.commichaelandevangelism@gmail.com
  Texas - Pastor Phillip Davenport, CEO, Christ Cares Ministry and Outreach, pd97407@yahoo.com
  Texas - Pastor August Francis, Tell Them Fellowship, august1500@gmail.com
  Texas - Connie Giordano, Walking In Truth Ministry, conniegiordano@att.net 
  Texas - Hands Of Faith Ministries, reg2077gold@yahoo.com
  Texas - R. Joshua Mitchell, Kingdom Broadcasting Network, 
  Texas - Shawn Morris, Shawn Morris International Ministries, 
  Texas - Jacquelyn Mosley, Closer Walk Global Ministries,
  Texas - Chuck Pierce, Glory of Zion International Ministries, 
  Texas - Gary L. Selman, M.A., First Call Advisory Group LLC,
  Texas - Ezequiel Wieja, Fuego a las Naciones, ew@fuegoalasnaciones.com
  Utah - Naeem I. Gill, Shelter International Org, naigill@gmail.com
  Vermont - Raymond Landis, Overseeing Elder at Apostolic Light Fellowship, Inc.,
  Virginia - Lisa Manyata Olson, Manyata Ministries, manyataministries@gmail.com
  Washington (state) - Bryce Morrison, Christian Housing,
bryce@christianhousing.net (there may be difficulty reaching this email sometimes)
  Washington (state) - Tamara Patterson, Street Reality, streetreality.tp@gmail.com 
  Washington, D.C. - Bernie Wade (President), ICOFMA, bernie.wade1212@gmail.com

SOUTH AMERICA:

  Antigua and Barbuda - Apostle Michael Anson, icem@iceministries.org
  Argentina - Mariano Chiodo, Reino de los cielos, marianochiodo@yahoo.com.ar
  Brazil - Mário César de Abreu, mario-mca@hotmail.com
  Brazil – Lucky Erhaighewu, Erhaighewu@aol.com
  Brazil - 
Marcelo dos Santos Rodrigues, marcelosantosenator@gmail.com
  Brazil - Pastor Marco Antonio Santos, Mercearia Shara de Jesus, 
  Columbia - Fernan Berrio, chavez5354@hotmail.com
  Columbia - Pastor Miguel Motta, Alliance Gospel University, miguelmottac@gmail.com
  Dominican Republic – Manuel Soto Vargas,jesusblessamerica@hotmail.com
  Ecuador - Pastor Juan Daniel Sempértegui Pozo, Iglesia Refugio Cristiano,
  Peru - Pastor Jorge Chavez, Comunidad Cristiana Manantial de Bendiciones, adonayjo@yahoo.es
  Peru - Luis Ricardo Mena Fuentes, Bethel TV, menabetheltv@hotmail.com
  Peru - Pastor Ovidio Zevallos Gollez, Pacto de Gracia, ozgollez@hotmail.com
  Puerto Rico - Nilka Agosto, Variedades Cristianas Int., nilka.agosto@gmail.com
  Trinidad and Tobago - Albert Cooper, cooperfamily8@yahoo.com
  Trinidad – Phillip Samlalsingh,
Pastor_Phillip_Samlalsingh@mail.vresp.com



WEBSITES:

Africa – Every Home for Christ - http://www.ehcaa.org.za/static/personnel.htm
Ministry working in Africa – starting page with many links to various ministries in various countries.
Africa - Kenya - Christ Faith Ministries - http://www.christfaithministries.org/
A dynamic ministry of Pastor David Oloo very active throughout the nation of Kenya.
Africa - Uganda - Commission International - http://www.commission-international.org
Doing work in the following areas:  Evangelization and Mission Work, Leadership Training and Capacity Building, Joint Christian Micro-Investment Venture, Relief and Aid, Child Sponsorship - chief administrator is Godfrey Mawa.
Bulgaria – Vetovo Church - http://www.vetovochurch.org
An evangelical church in the town of Vetovo, Bulgaria, ministered by Plamen and Alexandrina Spasova.
Europe – FAST Ministries - http://www.fastministries.com/
Ministry of Dittmar & Barbara Knollenberg located in Germany but working throughout Europe and in Africa.
Europe – Graham Jones Ministries -
http://www.gjmi.org/
Popular Evangelist who speaks around the world and works with many other of the evangelists on this page.
India - Calvary Ministries - India - http://www.calvaryministries.in/
The ministry in Southern India of Pastor John Israel.
Nepal –  Thimi Bible Church -
http://www.thimichurch.org
A link to a church and Christian group in Kathmandu, Nepal.
Pakistan – Disciple Union Ministries -
http://www.discipleunion.com/
A link to the website for a major Christian ministry in Pakistan. 
United States  Kenneth Copeland - http://www.kcm.org
United States – Jesse Duplantis - http://www.jdm.org
United States – Joseph Prince - http://www.josephprince.org
United States – Creflo Dollar - creflodollarministries.org
United States – Leroy Thompson - https://www.eiwm.org/
United States – Bill Winston - http://www.billwinston.org/
United States – Jerry Savelle - http://www.jerrysavelle.org/
United States – Joyce Meyer - http://www.joycemeyer.org/
United States – Joel Osteen - http://www.lightsource.com/ministry/joel-osteen-ministries/
United States – Christian Broadcasting Network & 700 Club - http://www.cbn.com/