This year our annual meeting was held Saturday, August 5, 2017at the Blue Ridge Electric facility on Highway 163. 

The winners of our annual golf tournament were Steven Hardin, Sarah Hardin, Ashley Hardin and Bill Williams.

Meeting minutes, water operator report, and financials can be selected by clicking on the navigation item to the left of this message.

Calendar of Events
  Annual meeting - First Saturday in August
  Dues deadline - September 15