Bike Team Members, and Membership

Team Leader/Lead Instructor:

Kyle Kirkman 15B1 / 15A14


Ryon Wilson  15B2


Jose Coby  15B4


 Justin Durbin  15B6









Team News


Utilizing the Bike Team

Members and Membership

Training And Certification


Trails and Rides

Team Training Videos

Bike Skills Videos

Broadband MTB Videos



Become a Member

 If you already ride or are new to riding, and would like to perform a meaningful public service to others, consider joining the EMA Bike Team!

Download the Preliminary Membership App here

*The Preliminary Application is not the official member application. Submission does not automatic inclusion on the team*

You can mail or drop the application off at the:

Vanderburgh EMA Office       708 E. Stanley  Evansville, IN.

 or answer the questions in an email and sent it to